Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Near the heart of Dijon, nice hotel!

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, location.
Location: Walkable to train station, restaurants and historical neighborhood
We loved the location right in D'arcy square. It's an easy short walk to the train station and the heart of Dijon's historical neighborhood. Plenty of dining nearby and shopping. The hotel staff is top notch, and our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. I would definitely recommend, it was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from Granville, OH

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal location for our train travel through France and to visit Dijon. Staff very helpful and friendly with good English skills, for a US Traveler. Thanks for a great accommodation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping and tourist attractions are close. Train station is a 5 minute walk.
Good: The hotel is in a great location on the main pedestrian walkway. My room had a view of the grand arch. It was very quiet. Bathroom was renovated. Window had nice electronic shade. Hotel staff were friendly. Bad: I had a standard room which was extremely small, basically room for the bed and nothing else. There were plumbing issues with the toilet and the shower leaked. Breakfast selection was very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claude from AUXERRE

BON HOTEL

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hotel, bien placé, service agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-François from Melun

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Bon accueil. Personnel à l'écoute. Très bon établissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dijon

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel. Nice area and comfortable. Great for a stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

トイレが狭くインターネットが不便,しかしロケーションとスタッフの感じは良い

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
ロケーションは抜群で清潔,しかしトイレのスペースがあまりに狭いこと,Orangeのaccountがないとinternetにaccessできないことが大きな欠点.スタッフが非常に感じが良かったので救われた.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rixheim

Hotel à Dijon

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: La situation, le parking à proximité
Cons: Certains équipements à revoir
Location: Centre ville agréable, un mélange sympas de choses à voir et de magasins
Hotel très bien situé, vraiment en plein centre ville, et agréable dans l'ensemble. Dommage que quelques détails viennent ternir la première impression. Dans la chambre 25 que j'occupais, le joint de la porte de douche n'était pas étanche, donc après chaque douche... inondation !! Le matelas du lit mériterait d'être changer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean, fantastic location, excellent staff. Our room had a view of the Guillaume Gate in Darcy Square. The hotel very close to the train statio
Cons: You may want to stay on a higher floor - we were on the second floor and since Darcy Square is well travelled by pedestrians it can get a little noisy
Location: Go the tourist center and buy the Owl Trail booklet - easy guide through the sites in Dijon. Also schedule tour up the tower. Everything else is free
This hotel was very clean, check in and check out were a breeze - the staff was very accomodating since we actually arrived and little early and checked out late storing my luggage.