Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

On the beach near restaurants

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location, Bar and Restaurant on-site, nice staff, good wifi.
Location: All the usual beach activities, Capbreton Harbour, cycling, etc.
Junior suite is good size. Staff could speak English and were all nice and helpful. Wi-Fi was quite good.
4 out of 5
by brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bronwyn

Lovely hotel in an a great location

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this place we had a great view from our balcony. The reception staff were very helpful and our room was clean and confortable. We could not fault it We also enjoyed walking on the beach and into the small town.
5 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Few days in Capbreton

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
For the price the hotel was good. They were just finishing off some renovation work but it didn't interfere with our stay. Breakfast was good - continental but plenty of choice. We had one of the smaller rooms but it was fine and still had a small balcony. The pool was good and staff were very helpful. Car parking was free but I think they may charge in the summer. Good promenade to walk along and choice of restaurants on the front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel with beautiful beach view

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
I'm happy overall with this hotel, perfect spot right in front of the beach. Room was super clean and had a nice modern deco. Breakfast was delicious! Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bruno

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Part of hotel were shabby, needed a bit of refit. Riped wallpaper, furniture tired
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Charente

Stunning views over the sea, comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel would have been perfect except for the works being carried out on some of the rooms. Too bad if you wanted an afternoon nap for the drilling and general works. The basement parking was also closed and we had to leave the car in their open car park which we felt a little unsure as we were driving up from Spain and our car was more than overloaded and did not want a break in. We travelled with our 2 dogs which was no problems at all, dog dishes and a treat was waiting for them in our room. The view was stunning and the breakfast had plenty of choice. Overall without the building works it is a fab place to stay and would come again.