Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by kubita from London

quiet hotel in Le Teich

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
quiet hotel, perfect to stop for rest. didn't try the breakfast. room comfortable and clean. accepts dogs and charges 9.90 euros per dog per night, but doesn't provide anything for them, so... what is the charge really for? shops are close by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Good, clean hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Rooms are clean and well equipped. Quiet. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast. About 15 minutes to center of Arcachon. Gated parking lot. Would stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
by adrian from Telford

not as good as the last time we stayed here

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beds are very hard and low to the ground, it was very warm so wanted the aircon on we were told its only available in high season not april even though it was the warmest it had been for many years.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Doha

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Good service.
3 out of 5
by adrian from Telford

average

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Beds very hard with a thin mattress, no aircon allowed until may but the rooms were very warm in April so had to have the windows open so that means mozzys coming in at night. The shower was way to small even for my skinny daughter we had to shower with the door open
5 out of 5
by Fonclose from France

For the price, great value

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel twice before when visiting Arcachon and the surrounding area. Location might not be everyone's cup of tea, but we find it convenient and quiet. Housekeeping on this visit wasn't as good as it has been on past visits. After 2 nights, hope the very large cobweb hanging from bathroom ceiling has been removed! The only other criticism is the charge for our 2 small dogs. It's far too high.
5 out of 5
by Stephen Walsh from Isle of Man

Good hotel, but Sat Nav a must!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great value and good location if like us you want to see the Great Sand Dune of Pilat. But without a Sat Nav would be a little tricky to find.
3 out of 5
by Townspj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pong

Basic but well located hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel is well located right off the interstate but at same time very quiet. We had reserved the family suite which is in fact 2 rooms linked together so this means 2 bathrooms & 2 TVs which is nice when you're traveling with kids. The breakfast in the morning was good and buffet style. Overall a good stay that fits the bill for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels