Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Russell from Massachusetts, USA

Nice place to stay in Lannion

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a great place to stay in Lannion. It is very close to the downtown area. The recent renovation has really improved the appearance and quality of the hotel. I skipped the breakfast and bought food at the boulangerie right next to the hotel. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I'd stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Linda from New Zealand

Basic accommodation

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodation is very basic and in need of rennovation. There was confusion over our room availability but the receptionist did her best to rectify the situation and moved us to another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Groupe CERISE, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, We are sorry that there was a problem with your reservation, but we are relieved that the situation was solved by our team. We look forward to welcoming you again in Lannion. Best Regards. The Cerise Staff.
4 out of 5
by brian from Cavendish

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Friendly English speaking staff. Good car parking facilities in underground car park below hotel.
3 out of 5
by Victor from Scotland

France Cycle Tour

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Value budget hotel. Large room with kitchen facilities if required. Room a little jaded. We were cycling and required storage for cycles. We were told we could take them up to the room in the lift. While unusual the room was large enough and it meant we did not have to remove bags until we got to room. If you want a cheap no frills place this is just the ticket. Very good breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by Mr. John C W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandeep from Bengalooru

Good with Kitchenette!!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a Sunday and though the reception will not be there on Sunday, we were surprised to see that they had provided all information for us to check in with the room neatly kept. The biggest advantage of this hotel is that it has a kitchenette!! We booked it primarily due to this reason. For studio, I thought that the bathroom shower area should have had glass boundary rather than curtains since there is no drain. Also the exhaust system doesnt work.
3 out of 5
by ROBERT from essex

lannion trip

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
overall a convieniant place for a short stay
5 out of 5
by shirley from france

great service

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
it was very convenient for an overnight stay
5 out of 5
by Deepak from Bangalore

All excellent!!!

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it was an excellent experience!!! Thanks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Hôtel bien situé.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: La proximité du centre ville La kitchenette dans chaque chambre La tranquillité, le calme
Cons: La variété du petit déjeuner. La signalisation de l'hôtel dans le quartier pour le repérer plus facilement à l'arrivée.
Location: Centre ville historique proche et très agréable Ballades au bord de mer. Côte sauvage somptueuse Côte de granit rose Sentier des douaniers
Personnel accueillant, serviable. Réserve un accueil bienveillant aux groupes sportifs. Situé à proximité de la gare (aucun désagrément) et du centre ville. Petite kitchenette dans chaque chambre, avec à disposition ;: frigo, cafetière et micro-onde. Surface des chambres correct.