Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: keine englischen oder deutschen Sender im TV.
5 Nächte Aufenthalt. Sehr freundlicher Service. Einfach, sauber, 3 Sterne Standard. Verschiedene Strände in 15 Min Distanz.
3 out of 5
by annelise from vannes

a eviter hors saison

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Mieux vaut eviter de frequenter cet hotel hors saison! Restaurant ferme le soir et reception fantô me nous etions 3 et pour que mon fils soit a l'aise j' ai prefere réserver une chambre quadruple pour qu'il ait un grand lit ! finalement un lit une place pour lui et chambre pas plus grande que pour 2.
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Brecon

Comfortable hotel in very nice setting

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel in wonderful location near the coast and if you like golf it is even better
4 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patrick from vitré

avis

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
chambre mal insonorisée. Alarme incendie qui se déclenche à 7h45 le dimanche matin, à cause de personnes indisciplinées. Par contre, accueil très agréable et gentil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jb

Dans un cadre de verdure et de calme

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Excellent séjour. Chambre très confortable. Dommage que la douche ne soit pas une véritable "italienne"...
4 out of 5
by kashif from Orléans

Globalement bon mais pas de climatisation...

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Seul bémol au séjour : Pas de climatisation. Sinon cadre très agréable avec un parc golf et à proximité de la côte de granite rose. Personnel très sympathique!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

lovely comfortable bed

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: We really liked the peace and quiet of the location
Cons: Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities ,if not in the room then in the Reception area.
Location: Golf ,swimming , horse riding, having a drink in the bar , Hotel restaurant
We enjoyed our stay at the Samson Golf Hotel , it was a little tricky to find being tucked away down country roads but it was lovely and peaceful when we did find it . The bed was very comfortable and we had a great nights sleep . The one downside was the lack of tea/coffee making facilities in the room or even the Reception area, some other Hotels now provide this service , so I would recommend to bring a travel kettle. We did not try the breakfast as this was an extra charge but bought our own croissants from a supermarket which were lovely. We had a nice meal in the hotel restaurant , the tarte tatin is really good.
4 out of 5
by FRANCOISE from St bonnet du gard

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil, chambres agréables.il faut prendre la voiture pour aller au port. L hotel est retiré et éloigne de tout