Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

ok for a one night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: the rooms were obviously newly refurbished & were excellant
Cons: communication by staff
hotel room very good advertised as a restaurant next door but it was shut until middle of july hence nowhere to get an evening meal nice evening so we wanted to sit outside but reception closed at 20.00hrs & all doors were locked!! also nowhere to sit inside,so only had our room. there was no one to contact at hotel once reception was closed. price for breakfast had been increased no knowledge of this prior to staying there. their web site needs updating pronto. all in all a shame as the location was ideal for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for one night

Posted Sep 25, 2014
It was really close to our wedding reception. Nice utilities for one night. Large breakfast. Hotel just 10-15 min away from the beach. Lovely staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Good stop over hotel for Lannion

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms were a good size and free wifi an added bonus.
Cons: towels could have been a little bigger and the selection of English channels on the TV would have been nice to have had access to the main UK channels
Location: In the main commercial out of town shopping area with a wide choice of retail options.
Good clean stop over hotel in Lannion with acceptable pool which needed a little hovering to remove the small amount of dirt in the bottom but water quality was good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast selection with wide choice for a continental selection.
5 out of 5
by Nagrom from midlands uk

Great Shower Room

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel surprised me For a 2 star it should be at least a three. Although the ent4rance was a bit tardy at first sight the room was a great size and the walk in shower at about 7ft by 3 ft was the best during our two week stay in the region. The hotel was clean and the breakfast good. The meal in the attached restaurant was also excellent. Would definitely use this hotel again if in the area. We normally stay in 3 or 4 star hotels but this compared favourably with most.
5 out of 5
by RH from Derby

exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
this hotel shd be more than 2 stars - perhaps its size (35 rooms) is holding it back ? We wd have taken swimming stuff if we had known there was a pool at the hotel. Room was very nice and spacious. Yes it did have satellite TV as per the description, but be aware that all channels bar one were French. Manager and staff very good. Wd definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
L' hôtel est plutôt propre. L' accueil sympathique. Le lit était un peu trop ferme à notre goût. L' insonorisation des chambres moyenne et le rideau de fenêtre pas suffisamment occultant. Petit déjeuner complet et à volonté. Petite piscine agréable pour un hôtel 2 étoiles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel absolument désastreux, à éviter totalement !

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel placé en bordure de route très passante, notamment bruyante par les camions qui l'empruntent. Chambre avec insonorisation insuffisante et rideaux occultants du veux déchiré. Poubelle de la chambre non vidée entièrement lorsque nous sommes entrés. Mieux, l'hôtelier contacté quelques heures avant notre venue pour confirmer notre arrivée tardive et qui devait nous laisser notre clé à la réception ne l'a pas fait. Le service de réservation d'Hotels.com ne pouvait pas davantage le joindre que nous car en l'absence de gardien de nuit, le seul numéro d'appel disponible indiquait de ne "surtout pas laisser de message" !!! L'hôtelier n'a rien voulu reconnaître de ses erreurs et en nous débrouillant que nous avons finalement réussi à dormir dans une chambre. Service indigne d'un hôtel 2** payé 130€ où l'on vient de plus frapper à la porte le matin à 10H30 pour faire le ménage. Aucune considération pour les réservations effectuées par Hotels.com comme nous l'avons constaté avec l'hôtelier, qui rejetait même la faute sur un soit-disant employé veilleur de nuit dont les horaires étaient de 19H30 à 20H30 alors qu'il m'avait dit "à demain" au téléphone. Mensonge et pieds dans le tapis n'arrangent rien pour cet hôtel de qualité de service médiocre dont les propriétaires se rendent injoignables quand ils ont terminé leur journée. A éviter, évidemment.
3 out of 5
by aurelie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct sans plus.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre confortable, hotel choisi pour sa situation proche de l'aéroport et de la zone d'activité, sinon service moyen (personnel serviable à condition de pas etre pressé) mais petit déjeuner tout juste correct (rien de frais, rien de rapide). Pas de plateau-thé-café dans la chambre. Convient pour une nuit pour dépanner mais pas pour y passer un bon moment.