Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guernsey

A very nice stay for one night, with a lovely view

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Its wonderful position.
Location: Right on the quay. The walk around the coast takes you through the amazing rock formations of the Granite Cost.
Although we thought we were staying in the larger town of Perros Guirac, we were pleased to stay in this smaller village with a lovely walk around the Granite Coast very close. A lovely restaurant with a view over the harbour and a nice, clean and modern room on the top floor with a lovely view. One warning, upper rooms are reached by steep stairs with no lift, so no good for the elderly or disabled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty place with a nice surrounding

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice little hotel. After the curvy roads, you get to arrive at a magnificent place. Only thing was the humidity. We were there mid April and the condensation from windows started dripping and woke me up at night. We were on the third floor, few stairs to climb since there is no elevator but that didn't bother us. Other than that it is a decent hotel, spacious With a 42 inch (I think) Sony TV. Has a shower and a tub.
5 out of 5
by JanC from North Cornwall

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Very good, small, welcoming, family run hotel. Ate twice in the restaurant and the food was good. We had a suite with a sea view and thought the extra space was worth paying extra for. Tea and coffee making facilities provided. However it would not be suitable for anyone elderly or disabled. We were on the 3rd floor and there is no lift. We had a total of 60 steps to reach our room from the road!
5 out of 5
by VickyB from Falkirk

Perfect in every way

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located next to a small peaceful harbour and is beautifully decorated in calming nautical blues and whites, the room we had was clean and modern. We were lucky enough to have a room with a sea view and direct access onto a balcony area, which was really lovely. The welcome from the staff was warm and friendly. The breakfast (we paid extra for it) is generous and delicious. The hotel restaurant is definitely worth trying too as it was excellent (worth booking a table as it filled up).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel du Rochers - close to Perros-Guirec

Posted Jun 27, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel states it is in Perros-Guirec whereas it is in the commune of Perros-Guirec at Ploumanac'h. Nevertheless it is an excellent location on the harbourfront and close to St Guirec beach. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is no lift and we were on the third floor; however our cases were taken upstairs for us. The restaurant is a little pricey especially for breakfast but quality was good. There are several restaurants at St Guirec but the creperie down the road (Port Creperie) was a poor option
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

découvertes

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
marches, promenades, découvertes, restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nahe zum Leuchtturm

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nahe bei den rosa Felsen
5 out of 5
by carol from caen

inoubliable

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour detente promenade visite dans un cadre phenomenal avec des repas geniaux
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels