Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

à proximité des sentiers côte de granit rose

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Sa situation tout près des rochers.La chambre spacieuse et plusieurs fenêtres. la salle de bain propre et vaste.Le restaurant avec vue sur le port.
Cons: Si c'est possible un ascenseur. C'est difficile avec de lourdes valises.
Location: La randonnée pédestre par excellence.
Hôtel bien situé sur le port et tout près des sentiers de randonnée. Il n'y a pas d'ascenseur. Le restaurant sur place offre une belle variété de menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heintz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cedric from Paris

Parfait

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait, pour une escale ou un séjour plus long. Hotel impeccable, vue incroyable, service irréprochable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Nantes

Excellent séjour

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique. Vue magnifique sur un petit port. Chambre confortable, salle de bain impeccable. Petit déjeuner copieux, en admirant le port. Aucune ombre au tableau.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gaspare

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by revaux from la murette

site magnifique, charme et accueil parfait

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne impression d'un lieu où nous revenons chaque année
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guernsey

A very nice stay for one night, with a lovely view

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Its wonderful position.
Location: Right on the quay. The walk around the coast takes you through the amazing rock formations of the Granite Cost.
Although we thought we were staying in the larger town of Perros Guirac, we were pleased to stay in this smaller village with a lovely walk around the Granite Coast very close. A lovely restaurant with a view over the harbour and a nice, clean and modern room on the top floor with a lovely view. One warning, upper rooms are reached by steep stairs with no lift, so no good for the elderly or disabled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty place with a nice surrounding

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice little hotel. After the curvy roads, you get to arrive at a magnificent place. Only thing was the humidity. We were there mid April and the condensation from windows started dripping and woke me up at night. We were on the third floor, few stairs to climb since there is no elevator but that didn't bother us. Other than that it is a decent hotel, spacious With a 42 inch (I think) Sony TV. Has a shower and a tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANQUETIN from VAL DE MARNE

Séjour très agreable

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Je recommande fortement cet hôtel, le personnel est très sympathique,chambre confortable, propre, très calme. Situé sur le port, dans un cadre magnifique. Le restaurant est tous simplement une merveille pour vos papilles. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.