Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St Brieuc short stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
St Brieuc caters for the business traveller but not really for tourists - great if you like shopping
4 out of 5
by Rahul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel in a historical building right downtown

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: It is very quiet 24/24. It is very clean and well taken care of by the staff. Convenient breakfast buffet. Plenty of good restaurants and shops close
Cons: Air condition would be welcome....
Location: Close to alle interesting points: theatre, museums, good retaurants, etc
The hotel is centrally located and on Saturdays and Wednesdays the square in front of the hotel is used for the open air market. The staff at the hotel is very kind and helpful. The parking is small but convenient.
5 out of 5
by Rahul from Paris

Neat and Clean place in City Center

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great place in city center
5 out of 5
by Steven from Athens, OH

Offseason in St Brieuc

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Was in the off season. Hotel was centrally located. We were able to park right in front and then walk to a lovely brasserie for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

What's here?

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Close to centre of town, nice old facade with new modern interior.
Location: Not sure there's anything to do in this town. The morning market was fun. We walked miles but didn't come up with much.
The hotel was good, modern and clean but nothing to write home about. The staff seemed somewhat disinterested in the process.
5 out of 5
by Robert from UK

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Highly recommended. Great hotel in a good position within the town within walking distance of some excellent restaurants. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Simon from Birmingham

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was a mixed one. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. However the room smelled like it had been previously occupied by a smoker although it was meant to be a non smoking room. The air conditioning did not work and the bathroom door din't close properly. However the shower was very good. I can recommend the breakfast which was good value. The hotel location was good for the town centre and visiting the Abbey.
5 out of 5
by Phil from Epsom

Friendly service

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable - good food - excellent service
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Leicester

Very Small car park for 5 cars !

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the food was fine for breakfast the following morning. Our only comment was that we could not use the car park as all the spaces had been pre booked and i don't recall seeing that in the advise on the booking. Due to the market (which happens on Tuesday and Saturday) we could not park in the square outside and thus used the underground shopping preecent car park which is 17 euro a night..and a trek if you have lots of cases and luggage