Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from La Gomera-Canarias-España

Bonito hotel en un lugar maravilloso. Recomendable

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Cons: La cama. Una cadena de televisión en español.
Location: Muy bien situado. Tranquilo, buenas vistas. para descansar maravilloso.
Hotel de cinco estrellas. Muy bien situado, en una zona preciosa del norte de Bretaña. Merece la pena pagar un poco mas por hospedarte en este hotel. Tiene spa (el agua de la piscina podría estar un poco mas caliente). El personal es muy atento. En todo momento intentando hablar en español por lo que la estancia fue mejor. Pedimos al servicio de habitaciones y muy bien. El restaurante para desayunos muy bueno, completo. Solo le pondría un pero para un hotel de cinco estrellas. La cama es muy blanda y la televisión muy pequeña. Una nota importante somos mas de 300 millones los que hablamos español y no tienen una cadena es este idioma, espero que lo puedan solucionar para mi próxima estancia. Volveremos a Perros y a este hotel. Gracias por tratarnos muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOAN FERRAN from Girona

Estancia relajante y tranquila

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Estancia agradable y relajante en un hotel cuidado al detalle. El personal del hotel muy amable. La habitación que nos alojamos con vistas fabulosas al mar y a la playa tenía una pequeña tribuna con una mesita y dos sillones para disfrutar del paisaje o de una buena lectura. El spa bueno y completo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fabrice from nantes

un très grand hotel, tout est grand sauf la tele

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
un très belle hôtel, beau parking vaste et abrité, un plus. très grande chambre avec un très bon lit. petit coin bureau. une salle de bain de très grande qualité, très grandes serviettes en grand nombre. seul bémol une télé minuscule !!! un ventilo jolie mais qui ne brasse pas grand chose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Claude from Pays Basque

Échappée belle en bord de mer

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Une petite chambre au RDC sans bruit avec une salle de bain fonctionnelle ( rideau de douche sale au bas a changer en urgence !!) Une très bonne table avec un excellent service et une bonne ambiance avec un chef de restaurant très compétent En conclusion un belle halte en bord de mer avec un joli spa et la possibilité d'avoir une place de parking couvert et sécurisé
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eyal

not a five stars room

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
I received a small room behind the reception desk. i could hear them working all night long. the hotel WiFi is very limited in the room and not all sites are available. there is a mobile network connection in the hotel and the phone did not work neither so it was a problem as i stayed there for 1 day of business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ERIC from lyon

parfait . personnel tres agreable et sympatique

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Cinq nuitées. Restaurant excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel but not so the restaurant

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: setting and style
Cons: get some air conditionong
cant really fault the hotel in either design or style BUT you cant really find anywhere else to eat nearby so youre a captive audience..The restaurant gives the first impression as good ,however ,although we got our wine quite quickly we waited 40 mins before demanding to see a menu which is pretty unforgiveable. The food when it arrived was good but nothing more than that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Août 2015

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Merveilleux site, un parking confortable compris, superbe vue sur la baie de Perros et un SPA de qualité. Ascenseur en panne, très petite chambre et petit déjeuner beaucoup trop cher !