Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Couple sans enfant

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pour couple seul sans enfant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel con buenas vistas y muy bien situado

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: el hotel esta situado en un lugar privilegiado en la playa de Saint Guirec, vistas espectaculares a la playa.
Cons: La hab podría tener un gran ventanal en vez de pequeñas ventanas, debería tener una terraza cubierta en el bar con vistas a la playa
Location: fuimos en Octubre fuera de temporada y estaba bastante muerta la zona de Perros Guirec, solo el restaurante del hotel era de calidad, el resto de los
El hotel situado en Saint Guirec a 5 km de Perros Guirec, zona de granito rosa impresionante con el paseo de Saint Guirec a Perros Guirec muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vosges

Parfait !!

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Sa situation
Une superbe nuit ainsi qu'un diner parfait. Le paysage est exceptionnellement magnifique.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndsay from Marbella

A disaster! Very very disappointing. Be warned.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for a one week stay with my disabled mother, myself and my seven year old twins. I booked a room suitable for disabled use and a family room for myself and the children, both with sea views. However,there were only two single beds in my room and my mother had a standard room with no proper concessions to her being disabled. Both rooms were very small with practically no storage space. No wardrobe or chest of drawers. I was provided with a camp bed to sleep in and as a result the space in my room was severely restricted. I could not unpack the two suitcases and we found ourselves having to tread on our opened cases. Second Night. We were moved to a different room without a view, then being on a different floor and far away from my mother. This room did not have a wardrobe either. Later there was a continuous metallic banging noise from outside. I went down to reception twice and asked the manager to investigate. I was told to go back to my original room and leave the children in the new room. As if I would leave my children alone! They suggested I wake them up and take them back to our original room. Therefore at gone midnight I found myself having to wake the children up and get them back to our original room. A nightmare! The saga continued but I do not have room for it here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Giessen

Hotel in wunderschönen Bucht mit Fehlern

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Location: Küstenwanderung an wunderschönen Felsküste (einzigartig!)
Zimmer groß, aber nicht sehr praktisch, Restaurant war an einem Tag ganz geschlossen (trotz Werbung für immer geöffnete Küche), Information wurde uns vorher nicht gegeben, dafür Barbecue für eine geschlossene Gesellschaft mit Rauch vom Grill bis ins Zimmer und Lärm bis nach Mitternacht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
A great hotel to relax at the beach away from work. It's a little out of theway, but that adds to the charm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bien mais .....

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Un magnifique emplacement face à la côté de granit ....mais peu de prestations dans l'hôtel . Jaccuzzi en panne ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Exceptionnel endroit

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Extraordinaire séjour. Emplacement de rêve. Un délice pour les yeux et la forme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Stylish facilities, comfortable, great location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great hotel. It's even alright for families with small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Madrid

Buenas vistas y buena comida

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Elegimos una habitación con vistas, las cuales eran preciosas. Pero me gustaría destacar sobre todo el restaurante. La comida es espectacular, no sé cual de los platos me agradó más. Sin ninguna duda, cuando vuelva a esa zona, repetiré el hotel.