Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Lyndsay from Marbella

A disaster! Very very disappointing. Be warned.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for a one week stay with my disabled mother, myself and my seven year old twins. I booked a room suitable for disabled use and a family room for myself and the children, both with sea views. However,there were only two single beds in my room and my mother had a standard room with no proper concessions to her being disabled. Both rooms were very small with practically no storage space. No wardrobe or chest of drawers. I was provided with a camp bed to sleep in and as a result the space in my room was severely restricted. I could not unpack the two suitcases and we found ourselves having to tread on our opened cases. Second Night. We were moved to a different room without a view, then being on a different floor and far away from my mother. This room did not have a wardrobe either. Later there was a continuous metallic banging noise from outside. I went down to reception twice and asked the manager to investigate. I was told to go back to my original room and leave the children in the new room. As if I would leave my children alone! They suggested I wake them up and take them back to our original room. Therefore at gone midnight I found myself having to wake the children up and get them back to our original room. A nightmare! The saga continued but I do not have room for it here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Stylish facilities, comfortable, great location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great hotel. It's even alright for families with small children.
5 out of 5
by D&V from Wadhurst, UK

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
Overlooking superb beach / sea views. Convenient for the 'Rose Granite' walk. Comfortable and relaxing hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lori B. from Ireland

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and we loved the location. Our rooms had beautiful views of the bay and were very comfortable. The only negative was the hot tub was broken and they assured us it would be fixed the next morning but we were only there for the night so we weren't able to enjoy it. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Moxy from Paris

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent. Great location and on a sunny day you will struggle to find a more engaging hotel.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

hotel idéalement placé en "côte de granit rose"

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
accueil très aimable et très arrangeant en cas de difficultés...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un cadre idyllique, une suite de rêve !

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Une suite merveilleuse avec 3 balcons vue sur mer ... une salle de bain ouverte sur la pièce, une équipement au top, une suite vraiment idéale pour un couple ! Rien à redire non plus concernant le personnel! Belle balade sur le sentier des douaniers à 40 mètres en sortant de l'hôtel ! Un petit bémol pour le bruit à 5h40 le lundi matin...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple sans enfant

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pour couple seul sans enfant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel con buenas vistas y muy bien situado

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: el hotel esta situado en un lugar privilegiado en la playa de Saint Guirec, vistas espectaculares a la playa.
Cons: La hab podría tener un gran ventanal en vez de pequeñas ventanas, debería tener una terraza cubierta en el bar con vistas a la playa
Location: fuimos en Octubre fuera de temporada y estaba bastante muerta la zona de Perros Guirec, solo el restaurante del hotel era de calidad, el resto de los
El hotel situado en Saint Guirec a 5 km de Perros Guirec, zona de granito rosa impresionante con el paseo de Saint Guirec a Perros Guirec muy recomendable