Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pænt, men småt

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pæn lejlighed med nyt inventar og et veludstyret køkken. Der er dog ikke megen hygge over lejligheden, ligesom muligheden for at sidde og hygge om aftenen er meget begrænset. Lejligheden er i det hele taget meget lille, og jeg vil nødig være de fire personer, som den egentlig er beregnet til...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morten Knold from Solrød Strand

Afslappende område - fantastisk natur.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt afslappende område, uden de store turist-fælder. Et område hvor franskmændende selv tager på ferie, og nyder de store kontraster i naturen, hvor flod og ebbe styrer dagens gang. Villaerne ligger 150m fra byen - på toppen af en bakke, med fantastisk udsigt. ...stien bag hotellet kan klart anbefales, da vejen er meget stejl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Get away and relax

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent get away, very relaxing, wonderful ocean view from balcony. Spacious clean room. Very ebjoyable! There is no hair dryer supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephanie from ponthierry

week end breton

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
un Week end pour suivre en direct le départ de la route du rhum. appartement très clair avec vue sur la baie de st Brieuc, plage accessible, logement très propre. facilité d'accès et de parking. a refaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

belle prestation

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Agréable mais au prix de la prestation on pourrait s'attendre à un service impeccable du superviseur lors du départ des derniers occupants (qui avaient laissé de la vaisselle sale) ce qui n'a pas été le cas et a terni le début de notre séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by José from region parisienne

vue superbe sur mer

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement avec tous confortable, bien équipé, belle chambre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by franck et annie from murs erigne

vue exceptionnelle

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement tres bien agence, bien situe.nous avons dine royalement au restaurant de l hotel dommage que les terrasses soient si proches des unes des autres et le bruit de la ventilation est un peu derangeant mais nous avons passe un agreable week end quand meme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Ferienwohnung in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Die gute Lage und die Nähe zum Strand
Cons: siehe oben bei Aufenthalt!!
Location: Man kann schöne Wanderungen entlang der Küste machen , oder mit dem Auto Orte besichtigen
Wenn man eine Ferienwohnung mit Meerblick haben möchte, sollte man die 2. Etage bzw. die Dachwohnung buchen,da bei den anderen Wohnungen die Sicht von Kiefern verdeckt ist.Leider wurde die Wohnung bei unserem 14-tägigen Aufenthalt nur 1x gereinigt. Beim Handtuchtausch wurde das Küchenhandtuch nicht getauscht!!Es gab auch keine weiteren Müllbeutel für die Küche und Bad. Das ist für ein 4 Sterne Hotel nicht gut, ich erwarte in dieser Kategorie etwas anderes ,weil die Artikel nichts kosten , und es für uns zum Service gehört.Wir hatten in unserer Wohnung 2 x Ausfall von Leuchtmitteln,die wir auch reklamiert hatten,aber es wurde nichts getan,um den Zustand zu ändern.Ferner ist das Inventar für die Küche nicht ausreichend. Töpfe ohne Deckel ,E-Herd mit nur 2 Platten.Dies reicht nicht aus für die Zubereitung von Speisen für 2 Personen,geschweige denn für 4 Personen,wofür unsere Wohnung ausgelegt war.Ferner hatte es uns auch nicht gefallen,daß wir bei Ankunft eine Inventur aller Teile in der Ferienwohnung vornehmen mußten,da wir sonst für fehlende Teile bei Verlust zahlen sollten. Die Inventurliste in DIN A 4 Vorder und Rückseite in Französisch mit speziellen Ausdrücken , die man nur mit Wörterbuch lösen kann ,obwohl man die Sprache kann. Und dies alles nach einer langen Autofahrt!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GKC from San Francisco

fabulous ocean resort

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
It is exactly what we are looking for: a comfortable lodging with an excellent view of the ocean to get away from the city. We had the one bed room apartment with kitchen facility. Excellent facility with all the essential amenities. Easy access to the beach except it is a little bit of a hike uphill back to apartment. Very nice wide sandy beach at low tide which dramatically reduced to practically nothing at high tide. I gave a 4 for the convenience because if you want to do sightseeing around the nearby area of Britney, it is a bit of a drive out of town. I like to note that the hotel check in time is at 5:00PM, very late for me, it is not posted anywhere on our reservation. But after some negotiation, they managed to give it to us at 2:00PM. Overall it is an excellent and relaxing stay, can't beat the view. Large, very usable balcony, we had our meals out there everyday. Did not try the spa.