Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: It's character.
Location: Very close to beach and restaurants
Most enjoyable stay. Staff very friendly and caring. Quaint hotel set back in time with lounge area, pool table and morning restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close of the Cote of Granite Rose and beach

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Good value hotel, not on the beach but short walking distance.The rooms are clean but not very updated, except the bathroom. The staff very good. Very good breakfast- extra cost but worth it. Parking in the back of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Retro hotel- don't bother about wi-fi (or computers)

Posted Oct 11, 2007
This hotel is more suited to the "mature" traveller (although we had a horde of students from New Zealand and fun they were too) and I felt that the staff could have made an effort to speak a little English - which we discovered they could. This did not particularly bother us but might others. The food was very good on most evenings that we ate in. Rooms were comfortable if a little on the small side and the "distressed" furniture added a certain "je ne sais quoi". Television reception was poor and limited to only a few channels. Overall I feel that for the price the hotel offered superior facilities to what one would get in this country.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

mediocre

Posted Jul 6, 2007
We would usually stay in a lovely hotel in Trebuerden but because that hotel was fully booked we stayed at the Park Hotel Bellevue in Tregastel. Tregastel has a lovely stretch of coastline and the Park Hotel Bellevue is ideally located just a few minutes' walk from the beach. As for the hotel itself, I suppose that one shouldn't expect too much from a three star hotel, but should friendly service be the exclusive domain of expensive hotels? I do think that the staff at the Park Hotel Bellevue could be a little more welcoming. However, all said and done, the room was fine, clean and well equipped with free internet and - something that I rate highly - tea and coffee making facilities. However, the Park Hotel Bellevue fell foul of my pet hotel peeve: The bed made up with blankets, rather than a duvet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rennes

hotel ne correspondant pas à un 3 étoiles

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: sa situation au calme
Cons: chambre parking jardin paillasson de l entrée de l hôtel et propreté
Location: tregastel et Ploumanac'h. les plages la presqu il Renote tres bon restaurant au triagoz sur le coz pors pour sa situation et son coucher de soleil
chambre se situant dans une annexe de l hotel petite et non fonctionnelle manque sèche cheveux et frigidaire. propreté aléatoire et chambre qui sent le renfermée jardin qui manque d entretien .Pas de place de parking trop petit 6 places maximum. petit dejeuner correct mais manque de fruits frais .En conclusion prix ne correspondant pas aux prestations et hotel qui mérite à peine à un 2 étoiles
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel anni '30, rimasto agli anni '30.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Tutti gli infissi sono da rifare. La moquette deve essere sostituita (meglio: eliminata), è vecchia e maleodorante, anche se non sporca.
La buona posizione, la tranquillità e l'accessibilità non bastano, oggi. L'Hotel ha bisogno di una rimodernata generale, adeguando i servizi. L'edificio secondario, dove si trovava la nostra camera famigliare, era in condizioni manutentive deplorevoli, anche in rapporto all'edificio principale, obsoleto. Nessuna possibilità di wi-fi nell'edificio secondario: per usufruire della rete, bisogna recarsi nella hall. La cosa è ritenuta "naturale". Allora sarebbe meglio non spacciare la rete come "ad alta velocità", genericamente, nell'Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cela va pour une nuit

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Le calme
Location: Très belle région de belles promenades
D'une par le parking est beaucoup trop petit non fermé, quand au petit déjeuner beaucoup trop onéreux pour la prestation annoncé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit altem Charme

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Nette Begrüßung an der Rezeption, auch Englisch war ok. Alles in allem ein sehr schönes Hotel, mit altem Charme eingerichtet. Guter Service und dünne Wände waren inbegriffen :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marjorie from TOULOUSE

Maison de caractère agréable et bien positionnée

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Le cadre extérieur, l’accueil à l’hôtel, le petit déjeuner et son hôtesse attentionnée (elle m'a appris a piquer un œuf-coque avant de le faire cuire)
Cons: ???
Location: quartier très calme et proche commerces et plages (gr 34 sentier des douaniers) ploumanach, les 7 îles et perros guirrec
mon séjour fut trop bref -4jours- dans cette maison de caractère, 3 étoiles, dont la propriétaire est des plus charmantes. Proche du marché, commerces et plages... suivre le GR34 en bord de plage et arriver jusqu'à Perros Guirec en passant par Ploumanach : fantastique côte de granit rose !! Ne pas oublier la visite des 7 iles et en complément le centre ornithologique avec Gérard (guide : devait être un "fou de Bassan" dans une vie antérieure) Mon seul regret : ne pas avoir pu dîner le soir (pas de demi pension possible) pour profiter davantage du cadre de cet hôtel.
2 out of 5
by Donato from Pavia

Che delusione!

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: La posizione
Cons: E' una struttura a condizione familiare. A primo impatto sembrano anche gentili ma poi.....
La posizione dell'hotel è buona è a 5 minuti dal mare per il resto è stata una vera delusione... Abbiamo cominciato da subito... Ci siamo presentati in hotel prima del check-in indicato (le 14.00) e giustamente non ci hanno danno la camera, abbiamo chiesto però se ci potevano tenere i bagagli e ci è stato risposto che non c'erano problemi e che anzi ce li avrebbero portati in camera. Siamo arrivati in hotel 4 ore più tardi e non solo non ce li hanno fatti trovare in camera ma mentre un incaricato dell'hotel ci mostrava la strada per raggiungere la nostra camera io portavo due valigie seguendo lui che non si era preoccupato minimante di aiutarmi e inoltre ho dovuto fare dure rampe di scale perché non c'era l'ascensore!!! La colazione per il prezzo di 14,00 € a persona era pessima! Non si possono spendere questi soldi per due croissant e una tazza di the.. Mediamente per un servizio di questo tipo la colazione costa intorno ai 10,00 € La cosa però che mi ha dato maggiormente fastidio è stata il non poter saldare il conto con l'American Express. In Francia non è accettata quasi da nessuna parte però nella vetrina di questa struttura era esposto il marchio. Vado a pagare e sempre lo stesso tipo delle valigie... mi dice che non accettano il pagamento con l'American Express. Gli faccio notare che hanno esposto il logo e lui tranquillamente mi dice che non ne sa niente e che non l'accetta