Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Nice hotel with excellent views.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent full breakfast, amazing views, clean nice rooms, quiet.
Location: Great location convenient to shops and restaurants yet private and quiet.
an excellent stay with a great rate from Expedia. The views of the sea were fabulous, a lovely hotel bar and an outrageous breakfast with local organic products at a very reasonable price. Beautiful town of Perros Guirec - we would stay here again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in a quiet location of Perros-Guirec

Posted Jun 11, 2017
I stayed overnight in this hotel. The room was comfortable but not as glamorous as expected. If you travel with your spouse you would need another category of room when booking, not just "standard double". The parking is a big plus ! The hotel staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was amazing, including pancakes and all possible pastries you can imagine. Excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cornwall England

Beautiful typically French hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The staff and feel of the hotel. Warm, quiet and french
Location: Lovely French restaurants in the town. Great costal walks. Fantastic central location to drive to all the coast and pretty towns.
Beautiful hotel with lovely staff who are all very keen to help and advise. Spoke superb English. The rooms are basic but clean and quiet. Nice being located in the town but a good walk down and up steep hills to get to the beaches. We loved it here and would definitely use this hotel again. Perfect location to explore the granite coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Beautiful location, lovely staff!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Everything, the staff, the design, the atmosphere, etc.
Cons: Our room was a little small but nicely decoreated and the linens were good. The room was very clean.
Location: You can have diner at le Suroît on the Port, go to Presqu'ile renote and Watch the Sunset and a beautiful walk.
I loved the interior design in this hotel it is so beautiful and zen, so peaceful. Everything was clean, the grounds are so sophisticated. I recommend the breakfast, it was of high quality and the staff kept refurbising it, very attentive to détails. The Manger (or owner??) gave us amazing recommendations on what to vistit where to eat, what didn't need to be seen, etc.... he was so nice and helpful. It was an amazing experience and we loved our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are small. Our room,number 18, had a bad smell. Breakfast not worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly placed on a bluff over the sea.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Perfectly placed on bluff over the sea. Walk to 2 beaches and town center. Lovely garden, views.
Location: The 4 mile walk from beach along Granite Rose Coast to Plumanac'h is world class.
Peaceful setting. V. small rooms at excellent price or choose one of the larger room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to explore the area. Great view

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: The location and the haute cuisine.
Cons: The service and attitude of the staff.
Location: Beaches are beautiful and visiting the granit coast walking paths are nice.
The hotel is situated nicely on a hill overlooking the sea. The rooms were smaller than we expected but the bar and dining area are very nice. The service was disappointing from the bar service. We had to ask to be served on all occasions ( we stayed for 3 days) and it wasn't just us this happened to. To make matters worse, our champagne was brought to us by the rim of the glass with fingers prints. This was not acceptable. They also charged us for 3 breakfasts whenwe only had one. They did correct the bill when we brought it to their attention. Overall, the staff seemed to not like their jobs and the season was just starting...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel on the north coast!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful setting high above the ocean. Very pleasant stay for 2 nights….much to see around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Torquay

A haven of tranquillity!

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The weather!
Location: Ideally positioned for evening strolls to the beach, town or restaurants.
A wonderful stay from check in to check out. I was in the region on business but will return to this hotel for a vacation with my wife. Plenty of secure parking. The staff, room, food and rooms are a delight, the traditional building and grounds blending in with the location and are sensational.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

We booked this hotel for a very special holiday

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Online
Simply stunning location that is romantic, relaxed and naturally beautiful. We booked the larger room with sea view & balcony and it is genuinely worth every cent. Great views, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and a fantastic location. A holiday here is good for the soul!