Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Great customer service and location. Complimentary breakfast offers a lot of choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilberts, IL

Hotel Pros & Cons

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel lobby, room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was disappointing and reached an all time low. Now I know it was Thanksgiving morning, but the staff should have known the extended hours for breakfast. Should have been open to 10:30 and was getting wrapped up at 9, as if they were shutting down at 9:30. We thought we had an hour and a half left, but only experienced the crumbs left. Oatmeal wasn't refilled, no coffee, bagels and muffins were gone. Fruit was not good. Scrambled eggs were dry and over cooked. Settled for dry cereal with milk and OJ. The breakfast experience was so bad, we went out to eat each morning after. The holiday plays into this perhaps, but we didn't pay any less because it was a holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was to cold to swim in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and pleasant

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We were very pleased with our 1 night stay at this property. The room was spotless and the bedding was very comfortable. Both the room and the heating/AC system was quiet. Breakfast in the morning had a good variety of hot items (scrambled eggs, chicken patties, make-your-own waffles, oatmeal, coffee) and cold items (fruit, yogurt, cereal, juices). The staff were very friendly and the property is located in a safe place adjacent to a big chain restaurant and near other retail convenient for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
My room faced a busy highway, but never heard a thing! Very quiet! Staff went out of their way when I had driving direction questions. Very friendly staff. Room was clean. I definitely would recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY Disappointed will Book in Woodbury next visit

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk staff very nice, as well as the Lady running the breakfast area. Room was clean but run down and the bed was comfortable. The hotel elevator reeked of vomit. Most of the guests were extremely loud, rowdy and drunk and we were told its the wedding crowd which is most of their business so we needed "to deal with it". We stayed in an "Executive" Room which stated it was appropriate for business. It had a very small table, unsuitable for work or meetings. When we asked the front desk clerk for a additional table or suitable work space appropriate for working he was courteous, he asked the manger who was dismissive, rude and could not be bothered to come out of the office or speak to us about the room being ill suited for business as it was marketed for. It was a disappointing experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We apologize for the noise levels and the size of the room. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a wedding. Friendly staff, and a shuttle to the wedding. Gal driving the shuttle was super nice! Also had one of the guys that was cleaning room open the door for us and made our one-year-old daughter smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the deal and the breakfast

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Staff was great I think they discounted my stay because of me having the same room as another person when I got there. Lasting impression for the staff being chill and accommodating.