Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash DC

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The rooms is nice and practical for the night. The room was clean. Breakfast was great. The front desk is very helpful in finding a place to eat for lunch
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butler, AL

I won't purchase a smoking room again.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The staff was super nice. But the smoking rooms need to be cleaned better. You can smell the nicotine in th walls. I guess it bothered me because I'm not a smoker, but I'm more concerned about the safety risks in that. But overall my stay was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Good night's sleep and shower was good, too.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
A good, no frills place to stay when you just need to sleep, clean-up the next morning and get on your way. Nothing special but more importantly, nothing bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a little shabby

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Blackout curtains bad holes. Cracked tile and wobbly toilet. Not enough cover. Musty smell. Staff very nice. Good price through Expedia. Decent breakfast. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Alvin

Home away from home

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean nice breakfast friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Shane

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but hotel was under repair so there was a lot of old furniture lying around and grass needed cutting. Very friendly staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
The staff didn't seem to care how much noise they made and acted like they hated the job.
5 out of 5
by Jo E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Des Moines Iowa

Univ of Alabama graduation

Posted May 8, 2017
Convenient location. Easy to find. Close to gas stations and restaurants. Room was clean and quiet. Beds comfortable. Good shower. Housekeeping was great. Could use upgraded TV or satellite/cable.
4 out of 5
by Lectoria

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great price for a last minute stay!