Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Maribel from Granbury Texas

perfect

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
me and my family have a great time. everybody there treat us like family, the food was great. thanks for everything. I can go again and stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rundown

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Unattractive from all angles. Pool was not available.. had standing water with algae and trash...literally. Was embarrassed to take photo. Operatie seemed upset cuz we checked out late by very few minutes and denied a receipt cuz i used expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

You pay for what you get

Posted Mar 23, 2016
There wasn't any hot water the toilet leak water in the sink looked like it was about to fall down Would not recommend would not visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freer, Texas

Scary

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Well the bed covers had pubic hair, sheets were dirty. Bathroom window latches were broken and the screen window was torn. Seemed like that room had been broken into. Smelled like mold. Box spring was broken. Not sure how they are still in business. Horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by Claudia from San Antonio, TX

Worse than expected

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I'm a true believer you get what you paid for, but this hotel was way below the price. I don't even know where to start, no bedside tables, leaky faucet, leaky bathtub, super old moldy bathtub, mold on the top corner of the sink wall. Overall just a run down scary room. I stayed in room 129, hope the other rooms at this hotel are not as bad
4 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle Pass

Clean, friendly hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: The clean, comfortable room and breakfast.
Cons: Earlier check in time.
Location: We were there to visit a sick aunt so we really do anything else.
Checked in, it was fast and friendly. The room was clean, it had iron and board which is something i don't like to carry around. We got settled in. Over all we had a pleasant stay. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, quiet, hotel was a little run down but it nice area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean room

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean....so happy about that....would have loved to have bigger, fluffier pillows....great for the price