Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aceptable

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bien aceptable
5 out of 5
by Dennis A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle Pass, Tx

Quick trip

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This was an unexpected trip and booked this room because of good price. I was a little skeptical with the way the outside appeared online and when we drove up. I was actually impressed once we were inside. Has a rustic feel. Very clean, comfortable bed and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Central Texas

Older, small, clean hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Primarily the cleanliness
Cons: Add a pen and some note paper to the room supplies.
Location: The casino was the main attraction for me.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I arrived well before normal check-in time hoping to just get my key for a late night return. They went ahead and checked me in and gave me the room. Everything was very clean which is the most important factor for me. I would use it again.
5 out of 5
by Cy s

Casino trip

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on CheapTickets
Staff was friendly, easy fast check-in. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Servando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by reinaldo from Monclova Coahuila

Felicidades

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Felicidades tienen muy buenas instalaciones y muy bien uvicado
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vallejo, ca

No reservations for a prepaid booking.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The only reason we decided to stay the first night was because we were meeting our customer in the morning at the hotel for pick-up.
Cons: Have a manager who actually manages.
Upon arrival, my traveling companions were informed that we had no reservations on two rooms, booked and prepaid through Expedia. When the booking confirmation was shown, the clerk informed us we would need to speak with the manager in the morning. Eventually. we got our rooms. The next day, the manager was nowhere to be found. I decided to check out one day early and cancel the remaining night for both rooms through Expedia. The clerk's response was that she could not cancel the room because it was already prepaid even though the night before she had no confirmed booking or reservations. In fact, if I stayed on for a third night, I could see the manager on Saturday morning to discuss the unconfirmed reservation and cancellation of the second night. Go figure out the logic on that trainwreck of a scenario! Hence, I decided to leave regardless as Expedia presented me the same story.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel well below expextations for the price!
2 out of 5
by none

nice location, close by shopping center and restau

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: location only
Cons: cleaning
Location: very convenient location
I felt very unsafe. Pictures look very nice online, once you get there is a whole different history .........