Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Luis from Galveston,tx.

Love it!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great, comfortable,clean,good staff would recommend next to center of trade if having a event there
5 out of 5
by Eloy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Clean and relaxing awesome view awesome staff nice clean sheets great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Emily from Stuttgart, Arkansas

Perfectly located and stellar service!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first time staying in Eagle Pass and I am so glad I picked the Hampton Inn for my stay. The location is so easy to find and conveniently located in a quiet spot that overlooks the town, but with easy access to shopping and food. Service was great, room was clean and so comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was tasty and got my day off to a great start. Will definitely be staying here for future trips to Eagle Pass. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bueno, reserva de expedia pesima

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: la recepcionista se porto de maravilla y nos brindo un servicio excelente y me consiguio la habitacion que faltaba
Cons: con el hotel todo super bien, expedia fue que no hizo las reservacions correctas
Location: solo fui al casino
solo habian reservado dos habitaciones, reserve tres con expedia y al llegar la recepcionista nos informo que solo habian dos habitaciones reservadas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

good hotel near casino

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The hotel is on the main street into town. And a quick drive to the casino. Takes about 15 minutes to get to casino via hwy 480 and 1021. They provide a complimentary hot breakfast from 6-10 or 7-10 not sure? Its was ok, it's a do it yourself kind of breakfast. We had a king bed room so it was roomy and has a small fridge, bed was comfy. Ice machine on our floor was out so had to go to 1st floor to get ice. Vendong machine was also broken. I saw a nice pool area but didnt use it due to weather and time. All in all, it was a nice hotel and would return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nos gusto el Hotel por lo accesible que estava. Tanto para ir a la ciudad, como para la a traction turistica de Eagle Pass que es casino Kickapoo. Regresaremos? Claro que si.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo

Hotel looks nice

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Management and staff very rude. They do not know how to deal with unsatified customer.
5 out of 5
by RICARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels