Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel, had the most comfortable sleep👍

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Did some shopping, then time to enjoy the casino
After check in, we asked for a roll away bed. It was brought up to room immediately. The staff was awesome very helpful. The breakfast was very good. Thanks so much . Mr.Reyna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast not as good as the hamptons

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: The breakfast
Comfortable bed. The Hampton inn has a much better breakfasts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Lucky Eagle Casino & the mall.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The bed was great, had one really good pillow and my husband got it first. The toilet was very low. We were wondering whether every room had the same low toilet. It was good if you have small children, but for adults it was too low!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to be of service to you in the future. Thank you, Norma
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Water Mishap...!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It so happens that the hotel went through the lose of water for the last night & day of our stay... The management accommodated the unfortunate lose of water with a refund of one night stay....Which satisfied me....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you sp much for your review. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The issue stated has been addressed. We definitely hope you are able to give us another chance in the future. Thank you, Norma C. GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our main goal is to provide the best customer service to all pf our guest. We certainly look forward to be of service to you again.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to be of service to you in the future. Norma
5 out of 5
by Armando from San juan, Texas

Casino

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it for its convenient shuttle to casino!
5 out of 5
by eric from Austin

Great hotel for the price !

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very clean . Pool was nice. Free breakfast. Convenient to the Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Casino!
5 out of 5
by Niemi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels