Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuba City

Nice hotel close to everything you might need.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
This hotel is perfectly located across the border
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly people

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Had great time visiting with family. Nice place convenient area and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Everyting about the room was great. It was very comfortable. The only issue I had was that they were doing some painting around the elevatirs and everytime The doors opened on my floor the painter was right there in the way. I know it's a minor inconvenience for them keeping the place looking nice but it could have been done ither than 8:00 am Saturday morning. Not a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great hotels.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I just started using Expedia this year and it's been real good. I really like and enjoy the hotels and airlines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel, had the most comfortable sleep👍

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Did some shopping, then time to enjoy the casino
After check in, we asked for a roll away bed. It was brought up to room immediately. The staff was awesome very helpful. The breakfast was very good. Thanks so much . Mr.Reyna
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast not as good as the hamptons

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: The breakfast
Comfortable bed. The Hampton inn has a much better breakfasts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Lucky Eagle Casino & the mall.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The bed was great, had one really good pillow and my husband got it first. The toilet was very low. We were wondering whether every room had the same low toilet. It was good if you have small children, but for adults it was too low!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Casino Overnight Trip

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Better quality food for breakfast
Location: Casino overnight stay only. Location was easy drive to casino.
Friendly staff - quick check in & out, beds very comfy, clean room, hotel a bit dated, continental breakfast the usual stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Paloma D. , Hotel Management
Hi Allison, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is Ok

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient to find. Staff was pleasant
Cons: Clean the facilities, get the workout room and laundry working.
Location: About 7 miles from the Lucky Casino in Eagle Pass.
Hotel is undergoing some updating but most of the amenities were not available. Workout room was not available, laundry facilities were not available and the breakfast left much to be desired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Paloma D., Hotel Management
We really appreciate that you recognize our staff. I am really sorry you had inconveniences, but according to what I see it has to do with the remodeling. We are really trying to finish this ASAP so that our guests can have a nice time while staying. Please excuse us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 19, 2016
I was really disapointed because the treadmill in the fitness room didnt work!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Paloma D., Hotel Management
We are so sorry this happened to you. Our hotel is being remodeled and this includes to change the machines at the fitness area. We really hope you can excuse us.