Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GJ

Nice. Near mall

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
From Mexico to San Antonio, it s a nice stop. We arrived, left our things and shopped a while. Slept well and left early. Nice simple breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted May 3, 2016
If you're looking for a get away I would suggest finding another hotel. It looks Dingy and unkept. Needs serious updates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was to relax. Only 3 complaints 1 - (which you have no control) loud traffic at night. 2 - When people pass your room and are dragging their luggage - luggage wheels make a lot of noise on that concrete annoying. 3 - I was hoping for a handicap shower/bathtub, it was a very small bathroom (to close door you have to get between tub/toilet) and tub was scary if I would have slipped there is nothing to hold on to.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Corpus christi

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the front desk service was good.
5 out of 5
by jandlelectric

Business Trip

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was neat and clean. It was also close to all the local restaurants. I plan to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I'ts just Dissapointing when you book hotel reservation and you don't get what you ask for. I'm just glad that they were able to fix the problem.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from McAllen, TX

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good room for a great price, the shower/restroom was too small though. The area was nice and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels