Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great bedrooms and beautiful view will go agian and will recommend this hotel to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. good place. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. xxxxx
5 out of 5
by Juanita G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Worst stay ever. No professional Staff. Not really pet friendly. Thin walls. No amenities. I was locked out my room. Restroom was dirty. They never cleaned it. Nessa front desk clerk was odd and rude. No way contact supervisor but them. I'd never book with them ever. I'd rather pitch a tent the woods . I was in Eagle pass for funeral. I got little to no rest for 9 am service . The hotel did nothing to resolve issues canceled my next day booking with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Over all great motel the only thing is that if someone wakes up early and they're in the hallway you can hear inside your room people talking outside your room or in the hallway.
4 out of 5
by Graciela

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Personel were polite and curtiese. My room was very clean and had plenty of towels and pillows.. Liked that there were plenty of places to chose from to go eat. Good place to stay thks.
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Lucky Eagle Casino

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Tidy, clean and convenient location
Cons: Bathtub drain....
Location: Six miles away from Lucky Eagle Casino and lots of eating venues around the hotel. Pleasant view overlooking the lake....
Definitely, recommend this hotel. I'll be staying when I visit again.
3 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our one nite stay. It was comfortable.