Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. good place. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. xxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Over all great motel the only thing is that if someone wakes up early and they're in the hallway you can hear inside your room people talking outside your room or in the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Lucky Eagle Casino

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Tidy, clean and convenient location
Cons: Bathtub drain....
Location: Six miles away from Lucky Eagle Casino and lots of eating venues around the hotel. Pleasant view overlooking the lake....
Definitely, recommend this hotel. I'll be staying when I visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had reserved 2 rooms....got to desk ,told clerk we wanted to check in.Clerk stated only one room was reserved. I didn't have reference # on hand was not able to get WiFi...the female clerk asked for assistance from the guy in charge..he was no help to us at all .My husband got really upset.the male clerk said we could get another room there for $109....my husband refused to stay there .We let our guest take the room and we got a room for$135 ,an expense we were not expecting.Well end result was we were able to pick up WiFi at comfort inn and we went back to motel6 in extreme cold weather 30 degrees and showed the clerk...who kept saying sorry, h e still couldn't help per his policies he had to follow.Well on hotel.com,when two rooms are reserved their question was who will occupy 1st room and then second room....well room was put under my guest name.When we walked in they saw our guest...and we told them that we were going up to set her up,she is an elderly lady can't see well and has hip problems.Not once did he ask well,maybe it's under your guest name! We were there for about an hour and a half.We were late to our event.Very stressful,will not stay there again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Not too far from the casino.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pet friendly and didn't overcharge! Very clean. Convenient to shopping, restaurants, and gas stations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient & clean hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was an awesome stay. Room was very clean & beds were very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great price for the quality of the room...looked very new! The room was clean and well kept!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Happy

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We keep coming back 😍😍😍 always a good trip tried other hotels to only be disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good only downfall is knowing it's an economy level stay the walls are thin and we could hear the neighbors when they arrived late and we're talking, laughing