Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle pass

Room not ready

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I wanted to cancel my reservation because my room wasn't ready and the manager said I had to cancel it through expedia. They only gave me half the refund and the manager is super rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This si a good hotel, the only problem was that the sofa bed was real dirty & sheets where dirty as well.
3 out of 5
by Oscar from Coahuila

Me hospedaría en otro aunque no está mal.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación olía mucho a cigarro, la ropa de cama tenía impregnado el olor lo que hace suponer que no fue lavada después que alguien fumo dentro de la habitación. Al solicitar una cuna nos dijeron que no había disponibles que estaban todas ocupadas, el hotel no estaba lleno entonces me hace suponer que no tienen o tienen muy pocas por qué no estaba ni la mitad ocupado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and not too far from the casino

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet! Very clean.
Cons: Not really because there is someone always working to improve something.
Location: Location is basically close to pretty much everything.
Easy check in and the room was very relaxing. Staff very helpful. Pool is very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Visit

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Building old, Room could have been cleaned a little better. Room was very musky
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Austin

Casino getaway

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Wifi, linens
Location: close to casino
We have stayed here before because it was a good value but now the linens need updating and we kept losing the WiFi signal so we probably will not stay here again until these issues are fixed.
1 out of 5
by David from san antonio

Bad wifi

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice but could not get the wifi to work. I called there tech department and they said it needed to be reset and someone would call me back. They never did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Staff at the hotel was very courteous and friendly. Makes you feel at home. Very relaxing trip.
5 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels