Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My stay was perfect 100 times better then the Quinta . Me and my wife will stay at any quality inn no matter where it's at. We plan to stay again soon in eagle pass . We really thank you for our experience . Richard and Doris Reyna 👍
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, NL, Mexico

Terrible, calor a 40 C y no funcionaba el AC

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Las camas
Cons: Tener mejores aparatos de AC o encenderlos desde antes de que llegue el huésped
Location: Shopping mall
Seguro que es para viajes cortos, de todos modos hay que pedir habitación en el piso inferior porque en el del segundo piso el AC es insuficiente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle pass

Room not ready

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I wanted to cancel my reservation because my room wasn't ready and the manager said I had to cancel it through expedia. They only gave me half the refund and the manager is super rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by GILBERT from austin tx

too many bugs

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
should get my money back on thsi one.too many bugs and too many cracked doors.but i stay with u guys alot.
5 out of 5
by federico m from Corpus Christi

Awesome

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great comfort, smelled great and clean. Rated it a 10, but one small thing. Thiet was dust on the picture frames.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This si a good hotel, the only problem was that the sofa bed was real dirty & sheets where dirty as well.
3 out of 5
by Oscar from Coahuila

Me hospedaría en otro aunque no está mal.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación olía mucho a cigarro, la ropa de cama tenía impregnado el olor lo que hace suponer que no fue lavada después que alguien fumo dentro de la habitación. Al solicitar una cuna nos dijeron que no había disponibles que estaban todas ocupadas, el hotel no estaba lleno entonces me hace suponer que no tienen o tienen muy pocas por qué no estaba ni la mitad ocupado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and not too far from the casino

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet! Very clean.
Cons: Not really because there is someone always working to improve something.
Location: Location is basically close to pretty much everything.
Easy check in and the room was very relaxing. Staff very helpful. Pool is very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Visit

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Building old, Room could have been cleaned a little better. Room was very musky