Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good but not the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Bryan, Texas

Clean the floors!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I guess no one knows how to sweep the floor or vacuum the carpet? Trash/debris on the floor. This is not the first or second time I have had this problem at this hotel. I will be staying somewhere else in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give your honest feedback. I am sorry to hear that your experience was less than terrific. The issue with the floors will be addressed with the housekeeping department. I hope to have the opportunity to show you a better stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by Bryce

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I hope for the opportunity to continue giving you a great experience in the future.
2 out of 5
by Cheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rick B from Tyler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty & rundown for a fairly new hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and honest review. We value your opinions as they help us improve our guests’ experiences. A great, comfortable stay is what we want to deliver and any thoughts you wish to share on how we can do so would be regarded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return.

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great room. Comfortable and clean stay!! I stay here every time I travel to this area!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie from Spain

doggies were happy

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good place. Nicer than expected. Dogs were comfortable. Grass for them to run and play. Full breakfast
4 out of 5
by Michael from South Texas

Closes comfort

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
I liked that it was right off the highway.