Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo.

Good hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We traveled to the area for a family funeral. We arrived at the hotel and found it was easy to find, located within close proximity to fuel and restaurants. We were met by a warm friendly smile at checkin and we felt so welcomed. The room was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. Our only one requested would be to upgrade, or remove the coffee maker in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothin special

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Beds were comfortable for twin size not at all big enough coffee pot didn't work house keeping dosent do ther jobs properly no ammenties but reasonably priced for what it was would stay again cause it wasn't the worst experience I've had
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price stay that was worth the cost.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't expecting much because of the low price but it wasn't bad at all. The walls are kind of thin but I left very early both mornings before most people were up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost lodging.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel online while driving and didn't expect much so finding the room to be comfortable, it was clean. The walls are very thin but I was out early so I really didn't mind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop and go place

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. The service was good. Breakfast was waffles, cereal or toast/muffins. We just needed a clean place to stay on our way home from vacation. We got a good deal.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Marianna, FL

Great Little Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great Stay that says it all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop to Sturgis.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Easy off Interstate access.
Cons: Update rooms (carpet, etc.)
Location: Right off interstate.
Stopped for the night on way to Sturgis. Booking online was easy and website had good discount. No problem with check-in. Room was clean but dated. Hot water was hot, cold water was cold. Breakfast area was small but had nice room across hall for overflow. Nice big parking area for all the motorcycles and trailers.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Marianna FL

Sturgis 2015 trip

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel on they way to Sturgis. Clean and comfortable. The staff was a bit rude but tolerable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

late night check in

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
I am very thankful for the person that was at the desk because we arrived very late at 2am and we found that the room we had reserved was not to our liking the night clerk promptly and very kindly provided us with a different room. In the morning the other clerk was also very kind and helpful in the breakfast area and with checkout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels