Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Marianna, FL

Great Little Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great Stay that says it all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop to Sturgis.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Easy off Interstate access.
Cons: Update rooms (carpet, etc.)
Location: Right off interstate.
Stopped for the night on way to Sturgis. Booking online was easy and website had good discount. No problem with check-in. Room was clean but dated. Hot water was hot, cold water was cold. Breakfast area was small but had nice room across hall for overflow. Nice big parking area for all the motorcycles and trailers.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Marianna FL

Sturgis 2015 trip

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel on they way to Sturgis. Clean and comfortable. The staff was a bit rude but tolerable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

late night check in

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
I am very thankful for the person that was at the desk because we arrived very late at 2am and we found that the room we had reserved was not to our liking the night clerk promptly and very kindly provided us with a different room. In the morning the other clerk was also very kind and helpful in the breakfast area and with checkout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Cons: Clean up the landscape around the building. Dirty smoking area outside side door. Add refrigerator & microwave in room. Repair wobbly table in room
Location: DeSoto Bend National Wildlife Area & Museum Loess Hills
Relaxing time with a visit to the DeSoto Bend National Wildlife Area.
2 out of 5
by Frank from Phoenix, AZ

Worst hotel stay in my life!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The shower was almost unusable, the shower head was chest high and the pressure was high enough to remove skin! The shower curtain rod was falling off the wall. The toilet bowl was dirty. The room was not serviced two days in a row!
5 out of 5
by richard from rapid city sd

Gotta stay here.

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely clean and the host was terrific.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It was handy to where we were visiting, and as I said the bathroom was clean. Also the breakfast was adequate.
Cons: Better beds, a little tidier, the dresser had dust that wasn't just there for a day, had not been dusted in weeks.
Location: As I said it was handy to those we were visiting. We went to a banquet in Logan, not there to sight see or to visit any attractions.
Bed very uncomfortable, the dresser had not been dusted. I will say bathroom was clean. The help seemed confused as to how long we would be there, and towels and bedding not changed, bed not made. Needed more towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels