Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Great stay close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Beds, breakfast, quiet
Great service. Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The staff was wonderful. Room was dated and the mattress was uncomfortable. My biggest complaint would be the cleaning staff came at different times during our stay. They came at 9:00 am one day and 3:30 pm the next. I wish they had been more consistent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by L. Busch, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. Unfortunetly housekeeping staff does vary on time they clean rooms depending on how many they have to clean that day and how many housekeepers we have working that day. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall except for creepy shuttle driver

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Hotel and accommodations are great.
Cons: See above about shuttle driver.
Location: N/A
As we checked-in a man struck up a conversation with us interrupting our check-in process and was a little creepy. Granted it was very late like around midnight, so we originally thought he might be a homeless person hanging out inside for the evening as it was raining. We later found out he was the shuttle driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and Budget Park and Fly.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Hot tub could have been a little warmer.
Location: Great accèss to airport.
Breakfast is excellent and we were pleasantly surprised to have the full breakfast option at 5:30, which was not to start until 6. Wonderful accommodations and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by L. Busch, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

God Motel Near the Airport

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Fairly new, well-maintained, and reasonably priced located near the Omaha airport. Complimentary breakfast was better than most.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Although it is not in downtown Omaha, it is located conveniently near the airport and TD Ameritrade Park and the Century Link Center.
The Best Western Plus is conveniently located midway between the Omaha airport and the TD Ameritrade Park/Century Link Center area. Everything was more than satisfactory and reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by L. Busch, Hotel Management
John, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Perfect for an early flight. 3 minute drive. Continental breakfast started at 4 am which was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by L. Busch, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The perfect place to stay when you visit Omaha

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: It is clean, convenient, friendly and helpful. Transportation is provided.
Cons: They could provide cheese to go with the eggs.
Location: The hotel is near the airport. A van goes to one of best zoos in the world, or to many restaurants. Wildlife Safari is 30 min. away.
This hotel was an excellent place to stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The manager worked out all problems and paid attention to each detail. I have allergies and requested on Expedia that the room be prepared without air fresheners. They didn't get the message, but found me a room that didn't trigger any of my allergies. The van goes to and from the zoo, restaurants and the airport, so we really didn't need a rental car. They provide "to go" bags and encourage you to pack a breakfast if you have a very early flight. I will definitely stay there if I go to Omaha again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by L. Busch, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and we are pleased we were able to accomidate your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Liked the fact that it it was close to down town Omaha Century link arena and the market square. Really nice that you offer a shuttle to the market square as well as century link arena area. Will come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Laura Busch, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by airport and downtown Omaha

Posted May 12, 2017
They have shuttles to take you downtown Omaha which is really helpful and convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Laura Busch, Hotel Management
Ally, thank you for the review and we are pleased your stay with us was enjoyable and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked out well for us!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Mike and his staff are excellent. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. Thanks Much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by L Busch, Hotel Management
We are pleased that your experience at our hotel was an excellent one. Hope you come back and stay with us again!!!