Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
A fantastic experience for my girlfriend and I. The amenadies and staff at the hotel were fantastic. Whenever we had a question the front desk was more than addequate to answer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield Ca

Great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Stayed because it was near the airport and staff was great!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location but, ......

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing renovation in the lobby area and throughout. That wasn't that big of a deal, but it did affect the overall feel and look of the place. The room was just fine and the girl up front was great. The exercise area was closed due to the construction as well and you had to go to another hotel across the way to use theirs if you wanted to work out. It was a weekend, and Taylor Swift was in town, so the cost of the room was almost $200 by the time taxes and fees were added. A ridiculous amount of money for what you are getting at this hotel, and irritating that they were gouging guests that way. I have stayed at very nice hotels where everything was much nicer and working properly for that amount. Another thing....when breakfast was being served, the door to the very messy storage room where all of the resupply stuff was coming from was left wide open for all to see. Sorry, but you just don't do that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

good location

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: convenient to downtown Omaha; enjoyed the continental breakfast!!
Cons: please consider adding safes to the rooms
Location: convenience store across the street and easy access to downtown Omaha
Attended the NE football game -- tough loss. Friendly, helpful staff. Good, dependable shuttle service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from Greenfield

About Average... Nothing Special

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best Holiday Inn Express in the world. Room was clean and bed was comfortable, but the halls were a bit worn down and the hotel had that bleachy, overly-sanitary smell to it. I never got my morning wake-up call and the vending machines didn't carry bottles of water. The location is convenient near the airport, but is right across the street from a busy gas station (and no nearby restaurants either).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I enjoyed our stay staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Large room size
Cons: Better stocking of breakfast items. One worker couldn't keep up with demand, often food was all gone.
Location: Close to airport and downtown.
Good location and a clean hotel. Nice quiet hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
No fridge or microwave, which was disappointing