Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Tolles Hotel in direkter Flughafennähe

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich in direkter Flughafennähe. Trotzdem ist es recht ruhig, d.h. wir wurden nicht von Fluglärm gestört. Die Ausstattung ist gut, die Betten relativ bequem. Die Badausstattung war schön. Ein paar kleinere Abzugspunkte gibt es: Die Lampen waren zum Teil aus der Steckdose gezogen, die Temperatur auf den Hotelfluren ziemlich kalt (65° F / 18 °C) eingestellt. Waagen gab es auch auf Nachfrage nicht, was in einem Airport-Hotel aber besonders schön gewesen wäre. Im Fitnessraum gibt zumindest es eine altmodische Waage, bei der die Gewichte eingestellt werden müssen. Die Waage ist extrem ungenau: sie zeigt 2kg / 4.5 amerikanische Pfund zu wenig an. (Wir mussten deshalb am Flughafen umpacken.) Insgesamt ist das Hotel sehr ordentlich und wir würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Ne

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 11, 2016
When I booked it said room with a view. Huge bush blocking the window. Bathroom was gross, beds were terrible, staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for a great price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very pleased, bed was a bit hard for my liking, and the breakfast one day was not as good as other mornings, but overall, top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The only issue I had with this hotel was that the room temperature could only be lowered to a certain level. We got hot during the night and couldn't change it. Otherwise it was a nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, a nice room at a good rate.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice room, bathroom not updated, good breakfast. Room did have that damp feeling as wet suits didn't dry overnight. Breakfast had good options. Close to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Island, NE

Great view

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a junior suite it was beautiful view and friendly staff we loved the room and it was great for our two kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Location: Nothing nearby - only a convince store and Subway. Hotel has excellent shuttle service to Omaha (10 min)
Very nice hotel close to the airport and downtown Omaha. Hotel provides shuttle to both.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Had a change in reservations and the hotel staff was very accommodating.
Clean room. friendly staff. Quick Check-in/Checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Liz D. Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Omaha!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Colorado

Convenient and modern - great staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: This is an easy-to-find, convenient hotel, away from congested areas, but near enough to get to the downtown area quickly.
Cons: The sink drains slowly (on both visits)
Location: Convenient to downtown without the congestion of downtown. One minus is that it is near a "Gentlemen's" club.
This was the second time staying at this Best Western Plus. We chose it for the second time due to its' cleanliness and convenience to our travel plans. As I had stayed there once already, I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Was not impressed.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Walls are paper thin as you can hear everything next door, every time someone would open or shut the door. Also the air conditioner sounded horrible as well. Not a good place when you have to get up to catch an early flight with no sleep!