Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Liked the fact that it it was close to down town Omaha Century link arena and the market square. Really nice that you offer a shuttle to the market square as well as century link arena area. Will come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Laura Busch, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by airport and downtown Omaha

Posted May 12, 2017
They have shuttles to take you downtown Omaha which is really helpful and convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Laura Busch, Hotel Management
Ally, thank you for the review and we are pleased your stay with us was enjoyable and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked out well for us!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Mike and his staff are excellent. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. Thanks Much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by L Busch, Hotel Management
We are pleased that your experience at our hotel was an excellent one. Hope you come back and stay with us again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We had a wonderful 3-day stay in this hotel. The room is spacious, the place is very clean, the carpet in our room and the rest of the place looks new and there's no "stale, old smell" that we usually detect in similar inns/ hotels. The bathroom is spotless and the towels are soft. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast has limited choices but since it's free it deserves a 👍🏻. All in all, we feel like we get more than what we paid for. We'll definitely stay in this place again the next time we're in town!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Laura Busch, Hotel Management
Mailyn, We are so glad your experience with our hotel was a good one and we do look forward to having you back with us again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient when coming from the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pool/ hot tub was underwhelming but the room was comfy and quiet. Breakfast was standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Laura Busch, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking to the time to write a review !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Bed was hard and breakfast food lpancakes were gross
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by L Busch, Hotel Management
We are sorry your stay wasn't the best for you, we would love another chance to show you how wonderful our facility is!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel and staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and no chemical-smell from cleaning products.
Location: Great location and wonderful shuttle service. Did not need to rent a car!
Excellent staff and shuttle service. Clean rooms with no chemical cleaning-agent smell. Would stay here again anytime!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Liz D. Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Better Value than Downtown Hotels

Posted Apr 3, 2017
About 60% cheaper than downtown hotels and they have airport shuttle and from 3PM -11PM you can get a shuttle to the Old Market area with 70 restaurants and many shops,plus it's within walking distance of the river. Just call them when you want to be picked up and give your location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. Close to airport and downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Liz D. Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay and was able to utilize our shuttle service! We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great shuttle service and clean new hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Clean room, shuttle, good breakfast, attentive staff.
Cons: A working fan in the bathroom.
Location: Downtown Omaha, which is a very cool and walkable area. Other intriguing neighborhoods are also easily-accessible.
This a newer, clean hotel with nice big rooms and a decent breakfast. The shuttle service is an awesome perk that allows you to get to downtown Omaha easily and avoid the higher hotel prices in that area. The staff is also attentive and friendly (although the check-in clerks were both hacking up a lung when I arrived and that was a bit disconcerting!). But definitely a good, affordable option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Liz D. Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Last minute stay.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, pleasant staff.
Cons: Adequate for my needs.
Location: Airport close. Downtown Old Market, Centurylink Center, Baseball Stadium, etc all close by.
Booked online. Staff had all info and were very pleasant. Needed place to stay overnight as mom was in hospital and front desk clerk said would keep in her prayers. Morning staff also very cheerful and pleasant. Breakfast was good. Impressed that all bread items were individually wrapped. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Comfortable. Liked bathroom setup as toilet was behind a partial wall instead of facing straight out to room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Liz D. Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again in the future!