Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Excellent accommodations for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: the room was large with two queen size beds. having a shuttle available to take us to the venue was a nice treat.
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: downtown ohama was welcoming with a variety of restaurants available to choose from
This was a short road trip to see a concert. We stayed one night and found the room to be comfortable and clean. They even had a shuttle take us to the venue and pick us up afterwards. I would recommend this location even for longer stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Some things good. Some things bad

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good: close to Creighton, complimentary breakfast, clean comfortable beds, microwave in room, very quiet unless you get a room next to storage room then becomes bad. Warm cookies in lobby,lobby is quaint and clean,always available parking at no charge. Bad: door of bathroom would not shut or lock, cracked tiles in bathroom, carpets stained with hopefully red juice not blood, one ice machine in whole hotel...I'm on 3rd floor and ice machine and vending machine on 1st floor.if your room iz next to storage room be prepared to hear door open and shut all day and night. No covered parking so if snow or hail ..??? Works perfectly for one or two night stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport and Downtown Omaha

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Convenient to Airport and Downtown Omaha. Shuttle Drivers were friendly and informative about the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

It's fine in a pinch

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The doors locked.
Cons: Furniture replaced/repaired. Front desk more friendly. More parking. Lower price if none of these things are to be improved.
Location: Airport.
The front desk started off our less than noteworthy stay. No smile, no greeting.. just business. Next, up to our room, which was furnished with a dinged dresser and night stands, ripped chair, and peeling paint on the mirror frame. I had to go out in the evening and came back at 10 pm to not one single parking spot open. Had to park at a closed down restaurant next door, in a 'make your own' parking spot. Was awoken at 4:30 am by loud voices in the hallway which lasted for at least 45 minutes. Back to sleep, then a crying/running toddler in the hallways around 7:30 am. I wasn't looking for a resort, but just a peaceful/clean place to sleep.. which I did not receive. Will not be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nice pool and hot tub. Bed super comfy, very clean, good breakfast!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls

Nice and clean. Great breakfast.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The three things we look for when booking is indoor pool, shuttle service, and complimentary breakfast. The shuttle and the breakfast were terrific. Then there's the the pool. It was much smaller than the photo led on, so it was a bit busy and crowded. Plus, it was way too cold. The lady next to me in the sun chairs told the front desk and they said, "it's always set on that temperature." The kids kept needing to "warm up" in the hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great stay nice easy check in process and room was warmed up from being out in the old Good Deal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport basic furnishings

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Basic furnishings and ameneties, clean and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Very nice

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The only problem we had was the parking. The hotel was full!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels