Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Very nice

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The only problem we had was the parking. The hotel was full!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great Bed Very Clean Reasonably Priced Quiet Professionally Operated I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Staff was super friendly and accommodating. I missed my flight and they picked me back up let me stay until check out and then dropped me back off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Creighton University.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Close to where we were going. Everything was kept in good shape and clean.
Cons: Have a map with restrurants in area are. When not familiar with area it's difficult to find place to eat.
Easy check in, but employees made little attempt to interact with customers. Many country inn's make you feel that they are glad that you are staying with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Well I was ok with my experience there. There was black mold on top of the wall above the shower which scared me. The beds were incredibly uncomfortable. And the pool wasn't heated at all which resulted in freezing water. The check in woman with the piercings and tattoos was kinda rude. The cleaning ladies didn't speak a lick of English which was frustrating. I will say however that the man that cooked the breakfast was amazing. He was prompt and was always refilling and cleaning and checking on things. I appreciated his efficiency.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Close to airport

Posted Dec 12, 2015
We chose this hotel because it was close to Omaha airport. We had a King suite because our daughter and grand-daughter would be staying until they flew out. I was disappointed in the size of the room. It seemed to be a regular "double" with a wall down the middle. We had to ask for additional pillows witch were not in the room even when we had booked for four. The staff was very good at bringing extra pillows and towels when we asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Trip from Tampa to NE

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: stafff a room cleanliness
your staff especially Negua at the front desk was amazing. So mindful and helpful. I would be proud to call her a friend. Everybody was spectacular! Very warm and wonderful and thoughtful and helpful all of them..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn out, dirty in need of a complete remodeling#

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Staff was less than professional, dressed poorly, hard to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in a long time I plan to stay here anytime I need a hotel in omaha! Very affordable, great breakfast, and was nice to have a shuttle to take you places other then just the airport !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little run down but ok for the price.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Staff was nice. Bed was comfortable and plenty of hot water and water pressure. Room heater was very quiet. Room was clean but worn, some of the floor tile grout was missing and falling out; Iron leaked and then broke; Microwave didn't work. Only ice machine, snack machine was next to the lobby. I was on 3rd (top) floor, lobby was at far end, and it was a LONG walk. But for the location next to airport and the $63/night I paid, I would return. Although, I wouldn't stay if it much more than that.