Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

It is a very attractive hotel with quality staff.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: We just stayed over night to use the airport for an early morning flight.
The room was excellent, attractive and the bed was great. We apprecied the shuttle service from and to the airport. They were veyr professional and we did not have to wait long. I would recommend this hotel at any time based on our experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, DE

Look forward to another stay !!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: It was beautiful inside and out. The people working there were so helpful. It was easy to see where everything was and what was accessible.
Cons: The run down diner next to it.
Location: The city of Omaha is right down the street with tons of things to do and places to eat.
Stayed here while visiting family. I loved being close enough to Omaha yet far enough to not be directly in the city. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. Every morning breakfast was a beautiful spread of choices and delicious. Plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff,Great location just needs Renovation

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, Great Breakfast,Awesome location!
Cons: Just needs Renovation!
Location: Close to everything!
Very clean & comfortable! Awesome Breakfast! Great indoor pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff was the best!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Only complaint was the bed not so comfortable. But, the staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Loved the Jacuzzi in the room.
Cons: Firmer mattress..
Location: The Hotel was only 5 mins. from Omaha Airport. We had to be there at 4:00am so it was very convenient for us.
Room was very clean and quiet. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. Nice indoor pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Flying

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great Hotel for flying.
We love staying here when we fly. The parking package is affordable and they're lenient with the time. Free shuttle to airport is awesome and we love the drivers. This last time we stayed however, the front desk worker must have been new because she got our room charge messed up and ended up calling our room during the night with questions, while we were sleeping after a long 10 hour flight. We were not impressed with that!! Over all a satisfactory hotel for a great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised by the level of amenities.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Cookes were a nice touch. Quiet and easy to find.
Cons: Not really something the hotel could control but folks Smoking near the front door was annoying.
Location: Close to downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel close to the Convention Center

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Loved the pool and breakfast!!! And the shuttle service!! Thanks Jesse!!
Cons: florring in the lobby. Maybe vaccuum the shuttle van
Location: We liked your location for our event!
Thank you so much for having a shuttle service with your motel!! We used the shuttle 5 times during our stay and the driver was wonderful! Very helpful with picking a place to eat!! Thank you again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price! Minutes away from downtown Omaha!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great people! Great City! Great steaks! Great craft brews!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle service to and from the Market downtown.
Close to the airport. Friendly staff. Room was sufficient and clean for work travel. Not what I would look at if for a vacation. Was great for work travel!