Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect except for one thing

Posted Dec 10, 2017
When i was leaving my room to check out, around 9:00, some housekeepers were starting to clean. They were not friendly and did not put the customer first.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs

Musty and filthy

Posted Dec 8, 2017
My room smelled of mold and must and even had makeup on the sheets. The hotel was full so we were not able to move rooms. Then we were not even compensated or given an apology. The staff spent their time out front smoking and a ignoring customers. We had two rooms booked and the other room ok, but the overall experience was bad. We booked through Expedia and they did not rectify the situation either. Will never book through them ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Len Friedenbach, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha iwoa

Wonderful!!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The staff was very nice. The stay was very nice. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha, NE

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very nice hotel, great staff, always stay here. Great time , close to casino and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Quick stay. Just over night, but the kids enjoyed the pool before we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Point, NE

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very convenient to go the the Mid America Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: It's connected to the Mid-America Center, for quick and easy access to the building
Chose this hotel because it was super close the venue where I was going to see a show at. I've stayed here before and it's great every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The staff was so friendly, and the pool was clean and warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Always a great place. The staff is friendly, the room clean, and the free breakfast are the main selling points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Very nice staff and convenient location, clean pool area and breakfast nook.