Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Location: Great location. Close to shopping.
Very nice hotel and they have a great breakfast. It is a clean hotel and the hotel staff is friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel, unlike pictures on Expedia

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Hotel was outdated and did not resemble the pictures on Expedia at all. Will not be staying here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Len, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Love that it is so close to casino. Very clean rooms and very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson,MI

Very comfortable as you travel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Easy access off I29/I80.
We found the room clean and very comfortable. We would stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Reasonable price

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Price. Clean. Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast
Reasonable price. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was only OK. Some food wasn't ready on time. Some hot food was only slightly warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 2 night getaway

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice hotel. Good breakfast selection. Friendly staff. The room was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putnam, Utah

This is a great property and we enjoyed our stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We had a great stay with the exception of a drippy tub valve. Other than that it was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our stay at Country Inn

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: More Sweet and Low packets and eggs cooked to order and Wheat toast.
Location: It was a good location. We were able to get to my sisters house for Thanksgiving.
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great. We had a good variety of foods to choose from and the room was clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Connected to venue for concert.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: Regrout bath tile.
Easy walk to venue. Great breakfast, 6am start. Parking right outside. Casino next door.