Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Putnam, Utah

This is a great property and we enjoyed our stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We had a great stay with the exception of a drippy tub valve. Other than that it was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Our stay at Country Inn

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: More Sweet and Low packets and eggs cooked to order and Wheat toast.
Location: It was a good location. We were able to get to my sisters house for Thanksgiving.
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great. We had a good variety of foods to choose from and the room was clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Connected to venue for concert.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: Regrout bath tile.
Easy walk to venue. Great breakfast, 6am start. Parking right outside. Casino next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff was very helpful to us in getting in a room at the last minute when interstate was closed due to weather
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff and pleasant stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Amazing staff! They were extremely busy and met all our needs immediately when we were running late for a wedding. Our kids loved the swimming. Great price and we'll within proximity to paces to eat and get to shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overall, nice for a quick stay on a cross country trip. Two small complaints. Towels were very small and stained. Oatmeal was cold with no micro to heat it up. Staff was great. Didn't use the pool or gym, so can't speak to that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice quite even with a hotel filled with

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Excellent location
Clean quiet breakfast was good enjoyed our stay will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, Nebraska

Comfortable clean hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Location was close to interstate and casino. Short drive to lots of shopping and restaurants.
The room was clean and large plenty of room to move around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city, United States of America

close to the zoo and downtown.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient. Provided breakfast and had indoor pool, which was good for the kids!
Location: It was located near a lot of casinos, which did not bother us, but if that is a problem for other travelers. Close to Henry Dorley Zoo and Downtown.
Nice, clean and comfy for the family. Has indoor pool for the kids and full breakfast buffet in the morning. Very close to the Zoo and old market area, which had unique family oriented restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This hotel is OK

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient. Right off interstate and plenty of activities and restaurants nearby
Cons: The room stunk. I think the entire 3rd floor had an odor. the hotel needs a good cleaning
Location: Walking distance to casino and several restaurants