Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Quick stay. Just over night, but the kids enjoyed the pool before we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Point, NE

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very convenient to go the the Mid America Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: It's connected to the Mid-America Center, for quick and easy access to the building
Chose this hotel because it was super close the venue where I was going to see a show at. I've stayed here before and it's great every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The staff was so friendly, and the pool was clean and warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Always a great place. The staff is friendly, the room clean, and the free breakfast are the main selling points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Very nice staff and convenient location, clean pool area and breakfast nook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very pleased with our stay for a short visit. Hotel room was very nice and well laid out with lots of room for a family of 5. Staff was very kind and helpful. Check in and put went quickly and smoothly. Breakfast was a little chaotic but if you came at a less busy time would be fine. Food was good. Overall excellent stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Our stay was great with the exception of parking. Because it is across the street from the Horeshoe Casino, people park in the hotel parking lot and walk over to the casino which takes parking away from hotel guest's. So we were told to park in overflow parking.if the Horseshoe customers didn't park in the hotel lot the guest's wouldn't have to park in overflow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Perfect

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Staff was friendly pool and hot tub was great The atmosphere is wonderfully Easy of location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Pleasant, clean hotel near I-80

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The breakfast was blasé, but OK.
Location: We liked the salad bar at Ruby Tuesday nearby.
This was a pleasant experience in a clean, nice, quiet room. The staff recommended nearby restaurants for us, which we appreciated.