Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We arrived later in the evening, I was impressed with how quite the area was and how clean the room was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, except mold smell in room

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: Mold smell
The hotel is definitely showing it's age- carpet, etc is pretty worn, but everything was clean. The only issue I had was a strong mold smell in my room. Of course, that's not excusable and they really need to do something about it. It's one of those things that any cleaning staff entering the room should have reported and should have been taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Len Friedenbach, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hofstetter

causual weekend get away

Posted Sep 12, 2016
was a nice causal weekend get away!! Hotel was quiet and everyone was very friendly!! Clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel super close to the Omaha Zoo

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very clean room, nice staff, and close to a lot of things..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Wished the breakfast started earlier for flights heading out early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Fast check in, great fresh cookies. Not as up scale as expected but very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Brought the family in for the weekend. Great location and a quiet stay. We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice Hotel. Next to convention center. Problem with hot water in shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right Next To Casino

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Highly recommended. Very nice hotel lobby and of course, walking distance to the largest casino in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great hotel for business or zoo visit.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: All the expected amenities in great condition. Exceptional breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub area. Beds were comfy (most important!). Staff helpful.
Cons: There isn't an abundance of close parking, but not a big problem.
Location: Just a few easy minutes from Omaha zoo, close to Bass Pro shop (interesting to visit and has a restaurant), casino and convention center.
Very pleased with our stay here. We liked it enough to stay a second night just to relax.