Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

It was a nice place for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2017
For the money, I would recommend this hotel. It didn't have a cigarette smell. It was a bit dated but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Nice staff

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The night clerk was very helpful with providing directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, minnesota

Renovated hallways and rooms!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice and frendly staff, nice breakfast in the morning! I like that they renovated the hallways and rooms, really clean. l recomend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from smithville mo

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
We found cockroaches crawling on the shower curtain. While looking for shoe under the bed we found a water bottle(not ours), part of a childs toy, potato chips, and trash. had to hunt for desk clerk twice to get food for breakfast and then to see if they had found a black hearing aid case we could not find. Both times she was outside. No I would not recommend this hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Nice hotel close to creighton university

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: It's nearby to creighton university and the zoo and the walking bridge and good restaurants. Nothing is far at all
The hotel staff were really good. My fiancé and I went to see his daughter for a white coat ceremony for pharmacy school. My fiancé had just had back surgery 3 weeks before and the only room they had at the time was a second floor room with no elevator so they made sure the next day that we were able to move to a first floor room because we stayed there for 4 days. Rooms were clean. The continental breakfast could have had more but it wasn't bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice and clean not so easy to Find would go back if in the area again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby
Adequate lodging in convenient location. Room needed to be vacuumed but was otherwise fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We've stayed there before and i accidentally booked this one instead of the one by Eppley airfield. Much nicer there. This one smells ahs it's just low quality.. but we still paid 90! A night. Coffee ran out... very little breakfasts options. Won't go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomahawk WI

A place to stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Reasonable rate.
Cons: Location is a little sketchy.
Location: Bass Pro shop, Texan Road House, Culvers, Harrah's casino.
I needed a place to stay close to Carter Park for the National Age Group Championships for Triathlon. This fit the bill. Nothing fancy, clean, air worked, food within a short drive. Little sketchy area but no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice and quiet and very comfortable!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very comfortable and definitely would stay there again. The entrance into parking lot is a little confusing but aside from that it was very nice. The bed was nice and comfortable. The shower was amazing.