Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very clean friendly service. Close to food and gas close to Omaha and CB
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fiji

Last Minute

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Stayed a couple of nights. Last minute stay. Good for the money. No complaints. If u need a cheap last minute stay, this is the place to go. Safe. Clean. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you know what you’re getting into, it’s great!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Knowing Council Bluffs, I knew what to expect when I rented the place! It was a great place to sleep after a night of going out, and the shower had hot water and a nice shower head! If you’re expecting fancy, you’ll be disappointed, but for a basic hotel it’s totally fine to stay in! The staff was slow yet helpful, and my room was perfectly clean and in nice condition, but the lobby smelled strongly of cigarettes despite the no smoking rules. Overall, a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

It was a nice place for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2017
For the money, I would recommend this hotel. It didn't have a cigarette smell. It was a bit dated but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Nice staff

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The night clerk was very helpful with providing directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, minnesota

Renovated hallways and rooms!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice and frendly staff, nice breakfast in the morning! I like that they renovated the hallways and rooms, really clean. l recomend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from smithville mo

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
We found cockroaches crawling on the shower curtain. While looking for shoe under the bed we found a water bottle(not ours), part of a childs toy, potato chips, and trash. had to hunt for desk clerk twice to get food for breakfast and then to see if they had found a black hearing aid case we could not find. Both times she was outside. No I would not recommend this hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Nice hotel close to creighton university

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: It's nearby to creighton university and the zoo and the walking bridge and good restaurants. Nothing is far at all
The hotel staff were really good. My fiancé and I went to see his daughter for a white coat ceremony for pharmacy school. My fiancé had just had back surgery 3 weeks before and the only room they had at the time was a second floor room with no elevator so they made sure the next day that we were able to move to a first floor room because we stayed there for 4 days. Rooms were clean. The continental breakfast could have had more but it wasn't bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice and clean not so easy to Find would go back if in the area again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby
Adequate lodging in convenient location. Room needed to be vacuumed but was otherwise fine.