Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Room had two double beds.
Cons: Better service at check-in.
Location: Close to Omaha, NE.
There was mold on shower curtain. The complimentary breakfast was disappointing. The orange juice did not taste right, the microwave was filthy, there were hardly any food to eat. There was a confusion about our room. Previous customer opened our room with their door key. They registered in the morning while we came in the afternoon. They were given another room on the 2nd floor. They were elderly couple and difficult for them to carry (no elevator) their luggage to 2nd floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel close to downtown Omaha

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We booked the hotel last minute before arriving in the area. Check in was a breeze and super quick. The room was OK, nothing too fancy but well kept and the bed was comfy. Breakfast was nice and we got plenty to get us started. We'd go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Just off HWY
Okay for overnight stay. Room was clean but had an odor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to family we were visiting

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: all was well
was centrally located to family we were visiting and everything we needed was close by. Over all a very pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

very run down and rusty.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was very hard to find the entrance. On the out side it looks nice but once u walk in the staff is very rude hard to understand. The place needs some major updates the room was not how it was listed the beds were small and very uncomfortable. The bathroom was dirty. Not worth the 76 dollars it cost to stay in this hotel. I wouldn't definitely not recommended this hotel to any one. The breakfast was only a few options and didn't taste very good either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean safe hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2016
everything was good. clean rooms and property. friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Iowa

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean room, fruendly helpful staff, shuttle to casino, right off the highway and close to shopping center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was filthy and smelled like cat urine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfest was discusting this year, not a lot of choices and the biscuts and gravy was not good as biscuts must have been a year old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jimmy Buffett concert!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfy beds & easy to find. Hubby was disappointed in the breakfast, but he got there kind of late so not much left.