Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to family we were visiting

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: all was well
was centrally located to family we were visiting and everything we needed was close by. Over all a very pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

very run down and rusty.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was very hard to find the entrance. On the out side it looks nice but once u walk in the staff is very rude hard to understand. The place needs some major updates the room was not how it was listed the beds were small and very uncomfortable. The bathroom was dirty. Not worth the 76 dollars it cost to stay in this hotel. I wouldn't definitely not recommended this hotel to any one. The breakfast was only a few options and didn't taste very good either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean safe hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2016
everything was good. clean rooms and property. friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Iowa

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean room, fruendly helpful staff, shuttle to casino, right off the highway and close to shopping center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richey,Montana

great service

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: sleep
Cons: none at this time
Location: just passing thru
I got lost getting there but once I got there the staff was great and liked my cat in its box SPUD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pet friendly-noisy place

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Better insulation.
Didn't add pet fee when paid online. Parents were charged an additional fee. Very noisy place!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Helpful staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff.
We arrived quite late but were able to change from two smoking rooms -- which had been booked in error -- to a pair of non-smoking rooms. The night clerk was very helpful. The rooms were plain but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Go elsewhere

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Instantly when you walked into the room all you could smell is urine. There were a few spots with boogers on the wall. I do believe the reservation was for two queen size beds these beds are very very small!! I would not walk around the room without my shoes on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

酒店靠近高速,比较方便出行

Posted Aug 23, 2016
酒店房间看似清洁但有一股浓浓的消毒水的味道,令人感觉非常不舒服,房价也不便宜,又没有早餐,对路过的客人很不方便,WiFi 还要收钱,我不建议如果过路的入住。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The front desk staff was very rude and not helpful at all. There was also parties going on until 2am.