Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn / Stay away

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Hotel front desk is cofused and somewhat rude. They could not figure out my reservation. I paid for another day and they could not find it in the computer. They did not clean my room for the last day. When I went to the front desk the clerk (I believe his name was Andy) was extremely rude. He could not find my reservation and when I said "what is wrong with you people?"he told me maybe I should go somewhere else. He said that he was going to call the cops. I said "look I just want some clean towels. I don't want to pack up and leave." He got the towels and brought them to my room and apologized for the inconvenience. The hotel was going through some remodeling on the second floor. The breakfast area was clean and new but the rest of the place was old and tired. I do not believe the property is up to the minimum standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Room had two double beds.
Cons: Better service at check-in.
Location: Close to Omaha, NE.
There was mold on shower curtain. The complimentary breakfast was disappointing. The orange juice did not taste right, the microwave was filthy, there were hardly any food to eat. There was a confusion about our room. Previous customer opened our room with their door key. They registered in the morning while we came in the afternoon. They were given another room on the 2nd floor. They were elderly couple and difficult for them to carry (no elevator) their luggage to 2nd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel close to downtown Omaha

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We booked the hotel last minute before arriving in the area. Check in was a breeze and super quick. The room was OK, nothing too fancy but well kept and the bed was comfy. Breakfast was nice and we got plenty to get us started. We'd go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Just off HWY
Okay for overnight stay. Room was clean but had an odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to family we were visiting

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: all was well
was centrally located to family we were visiting and everything we needed was close by. Over all a very pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

very run down and rusty.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was very hard to find the entrance. On the out side it looks nice but once u walk in the staff is very rude hard to understand. The place needs some major updates the room was not how it was listed the beds were small and very uncomfortable. The bathroom was dirty. Not worth the 76 dollars it cost to stay in this hotel. I wouldn't definitely not recommended this hotel to any one. The breakfast was only a few options and didn't taste very good either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean safe hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2016
everything was good. clean rooms and property. friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Iowa

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean room, fruendly helpful staff, shuttle to casino, right off the highway and close to shopping center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richey,Montana

great service

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: sleep
Cons: none at this time
Location: just passing thru
I got lost getting there but once I got there the staff was great and liked my cat in its box SPUD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pet friendly-noisy place

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Better insulation.
Didn't add pet fee when paid online. Parents were charged an additional fee. Very noisy place!!