Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to the zoo, restaurants, etc

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This hotel was hands down one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Extremely clean, the beds and pillows all seemed new and were super nice and comfortable. The hotel staff was great, they were super welcoming and anything we needed (towels, trash taken out, etc) was taken care of immediately and with a smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Council Bluffs area and I also plan on staying here every time I come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice clean hotel and comfortable. Good breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and zoo

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We took a one day trip to the zoo. Hotel was quick to check in and out. Great hot breakfast the next morning. Close to lots of stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holstein IA

Nice hotel and location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location, clean rooms and great breakfast.
Location: Henry Doorly Zoo and Omaha old Market. Toys r us also right by Hotel.
Easy to get to Old Market in Omaha and also the Henry Doorly Zoo. A lot of choices for dining within walking distance of Hotel. We thought the breakfast buffet was real good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

traveling home quick stop

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel itself was nice, the front desk lady was very nice and accommodating. The room is modern looking and spacious. The only fault I had was that we used the extra blanket in the closet for the pullout bed and there was small spot of blood on it. that pretty much ruined it for me. If not for that, I would have given it a higher rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you liked our hotel and staff. However, I am very sorry for the cleanliness issue you experienced. I understand how upsetting that must have been, and for that I sincerely apologize. Your comments have been shared with my staff to ensure this doesn't happen again. We hope that you will allow us another chance to make up for this in the future. Sincerely, Ambur J. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice overnight stay. We just got there slept and left in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Very clean, close to airport, good value

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We wanted a clean nice hotel close to the airport. We chose it because the College World Series and the Olympic Swim Trials were in Omaha and we wanted a hotel around good routes to the airport for an early flight. The hotel is clean, has nice amenities, a very nice breakfast and is 10 minutes from the airport. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Damian from Linwood

Great stay with Restaurants you can walk to.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with professional staff. And the continental breakfast was good also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown SD

Nice motel close to everything we want to do. Plug

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Daughter loved the pool and the beds are very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Nikki from kansas

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good location along the interstate. Staff was friendly and breakfast was pretty good. Beds were not that comfortable