Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines, ia

Newly renovated

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Wonderful stay- literally still working on renovations while we were there- everything looked new and clean
5 out of 5
by Mary

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Going through a renovation to upgrade rooms; pool area was nicely redone already.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We love this Fairfield Inn

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
This is our second time staying at this property in the last year. It is a GREAT halfway point between Denver and Chicago, a trip we make regularly. The breakfast buffet is better than average for those kind of deals, the property is still in GREAT shape, the desk / hotel staff is very friendly and warm. The kids love the small pool to stretch out the legs after 500 miles in the car. Downside, there is definitely highway noise from the Interstate. Upside is that property is a minute off the highway and a minute onto it. Finally, in our last stay in July 2016, the front desk attendant told us of a nearby sushi place that was above average based on our Chicago experience with such things. We were very happy to learn of it and eat take out from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel! Beds were great, was able to sleep well! Breakfast was very good and the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Visit

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful in helping us with a recent broken leg handicap. We were able to spend Holiday time with the family in the dining area. As steps are a challenge; the staff set us up on first floor with easy access to everything. The dining area staff was more than helpful and service was fantastic. Home away from home!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best continental breakfast!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Modern and clean rooms. Friendly and honest staff. Breakfast included good scrambled eggs, and sausage and potatoes with peppers- and many other options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was a nice clean hotel.. Staff were very friendly...