Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Items left at hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: The rooms and the hotel were very well maintained.
Upon arriving at our destination, we realized that we left some clothing at the hotel.We called the hotel and were advised that no items were found. We called again the next day and were advised again that no items were found. Later that day we received a call from the hotel and were advised that the items were located and the hotel arranged to have the items sent to us for the shipping charge. While we were disappointed that the items were not located before our first call, we were very satisfied with the final outcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Creston, IA

Nice stay

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: location, accommodations, price an service
Cons: it can be a little loud, but not during the night.
Location: the location is close to shopping and several restaurants
We stayed while visiting family, easy check-in, room was very clean and bright. This is something I notice as I travel for work and often find the dim lighting extremely hard to work in. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Would recommend to others. There is a good variety for breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 50501

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It was good. Staff helpful and friendly. Close events we were attending
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Clean and modern hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Don't stay in room 100. You will hear the kitchen door open and close continuously starting early in the morning. Very disappointed since I specifically asked for a quiet room. Otherwise very nice hotel with a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Near shoppers and restaurants, Nice

Posted Oct 20, 2017
nice to see the restaurants and different stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

1st year anniversary stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We are out of Towner’s and decided to stay here instead of fighting downtown Omaha traffic. The hotel staff were very friendly! Check in and check out took less than 5 minutes each time. The pool was big enough, and luke warm which is nice compared to ice cold other pools in the fall. The hot tub comfortably sat 5 instead of 7. The lobby area is very clean and a lot of space to enjoy games and meals. The king bedroom was very clean and spacious. Tv could be a bit bigger for the size of the room. Bathroom was normal size, shower had nice water pressure. Our last day we ended up going across the street to a restaurant for breakfast because by 9am all of the complimentary breakfast was gone and not replenished. Very easy commute to shopping area and other restaurants. Literally within 6 minutes you are around about 20-30 restaurants and shops. All in all we enjoyed our stay for our first year anniversary. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The only problem I had was the metal bed frame stuck out in the side of the bed and it was covered by the bedskirting. I hit my ankle on it very hard. When we were checking out and was asked if everything was ok I told them about it and got asked if I needed medical attention. I knew I didn't break it! But nothing else was done.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The room clean and comfortable and quiet! The staff was super friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Had to switch rooms because the TV did not work. Was a inconvenience to pack up our room & switch rooms . Outside in back there were RAT TRAPS by smoking area. Siding in bad shape in that area. Coffee was not hot or the water for hot tea.. Staff on duty was exceptional friendly.