Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver wa

What a nice view from the 360 bar.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed, views and quick trip to Omaha. I was there for Berkshire Hathaway shareholders meeting and it was perfect.
Cons: Maybe microwave in room and shuttle service to local areas. But Uber was great so I won't complain.
Location: Old market in Omaha close by, the zoo is also. Which if you go to the area it's a must see. Amazing zoo.
I was impressed with everything, I loved the room, loved the resteraunts and especially the sunsets ones Omaha from the bar upstairs.
5 out of 5
by Jay

Met all expectations, or above

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly, helpful. Easy access to Omaha airport at right price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Food is spectacular !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful!

Posted May 9, 2017
Front desk reception staff were very rude & un accommodating. You would think that when a big conference is on in town they would have shuttle bus etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs updating

Posted May 9, 2017
Room was ok, there was no hotel information in the room, only promotional information on upcoming events. Buffet was average, nothing special. Staff was courteous and helpful. I won't be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little tired

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is in need of some renovation and upgrading. Rooms felt tired, beds a little lumpy, towels fraying. Staff was very friendly though and the food quality was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel smelled so bad. Cigarettes smelled everywhere you went. I had a huge headache the next morning from the stale air in the room. The fridge didn't even work. The bathroom was decently clean. Don't waste your money on this hotel.
3 out of 5
by kelly g

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant option only one and the service there was horrible to say the least. When checking in, it was very obvious that it was a burden to check me in.
5 out of 5
by Carla

VACATION

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice getaway trip for me!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but could use updates.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is an older hotel but is kept up fairly well. The casino seemed a bit grungy, they use flat sheets instead of fitted sheets on the beds, and the pillows are the size of a throw pillow, but the food is great and the service was pleasant