Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very satisfied!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The rooms and hallways are spacious and nicely decorated. Rooms are quiet. Staff at the 24hr lunch counter and check in were very nice and helpful. We would definitely stay there again. On our trip to the States this was one of our best stays. Easy to get to. We r Canadians.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient if seeing a concert

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The hotel was nice, but the $10 resort fee at the end of stay is total crap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
A nice hotel. Let me start by saying it is a nice hotel daily assessable from major highway. Room is very cozy and clean. Now as for as the people working the front desk every last person I talked to was rude from the day I got there. The casino had some new dealers that didt know how to pay out but besides that it was a nice casino. Not a good casino for non smokers because the ventilation system is non existent. The grill behind the check in counter had great breakfast. I would rate this hotel a 4 out of 5.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Housekeeping was horrible and they told me I opted out of daily cleaning and put the points back on my players card. I don't have a players card and never opted out. Do they expect us to use the same towel every day? They have no gift shop to buy aspirin but is only available on the women's bathroom. Front desk told me to go to gas station and buy it. Really? This place is white trash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice hotel, although the beds were harder than I like. Very convenient location. Good food and fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orangevale CA

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Spent time visiting away from hotel, so quality was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Ne.

Nicer than room in LasVegas

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Completely satisfied, nicer than expected, will book again in the near future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Decent and clean. Room didn't smell at all, which is very important as I'm allergic to many cleaning products.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty socks

Posted May 24, 2017
When we go to our room it smelled like dirty socks.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Nice hotel, but a $10 resort fee?

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The check-in process went well, the room was clean, and the bedding/pillows were comfortable. But a $10 resort fee??? In Council Bluffs, IA? The other casino hotel in town doesn't charge that and I would more likely stay there in the future despite the good experience here.