Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Passing through

Posted Nov 18, 2017
On our way through town & decided to visit your casino. Was very enjoyable just wish it was a TOTAL non-smoking casino. The smoke free area was very small and located directly next to smoking slots with ash trays so people could sit directly next to you and blow smoke in the direction of the non smoking area. Made NO sense. Best thing we did go away dollars ahead. We left happy until we smelled our cloths. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The room was nice, but they tacked on an additional $10 over and above what I had already paid when I made the reservation. Not had this happen at any other hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel and casino are clean. You can stay there and be entertained or go downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Large clean hotel/casino with clean rooms. Nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IOWA

nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: close to highway
Cons: nothing
Location: nothing just slept ate and did some gambling
very clean. good food. room was big NOTHING ELSE TO SAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broken Bow

Very nice

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Had a great time there every thing was amazing room was comfortable. Gym was great. Casino was fun didn't win big money but oh well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Question the cleanliness of sheets, TV was not working, until late night. On checking out you are hit with an "AMENITY " charge. What amenities? We didn't have any. Hotel charged $50.00 to CD, then removed it. OVER RATED!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shelby township Michigan

Out dated and unfriendly

Posted Sep 18, 2017
- Rooms were outdated really in need of a refresh. -bed and pillows most uncomfortable I've ever slept on. - staff was extremely rude when I asked simple question Like for touthpaste which they do not have so don't ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fiji

Great Last Minute Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: clean. tidy. comfy. valet parking.
Cons: staff
Location: Omaha, NE and Council Bluffs. I was here on work only.
Great place to stay for last minute. We lucked out on the pricing too!!! Hotel staff was not to helpful or friendly. People really need to go back to customer service and friendliness schools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great room for the price! Staff was awesome! Great food!