Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Lloyd from Omaha Nebraska

I got a very nice room for 50% off

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
You had things that were open in the room bed was slightly used
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Long Beach, CA

Just passing through IA

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through Iowa and needed accomodations for one night. We saw a great price for this casino hotel, comparable to other nearby regular hotels. We didn't need to leave the casino because dining options were good (buffet) and gambling was entertainment enough. Room was spacious, clean, comfortable with a great view. Definitely a treat during our roadtrip. Front desk and casino staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph from KC

1 night

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ok. Restaurants are pricey. Value. OK.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Was OK

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Few TV Channels available :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non-smoking booked, but was given smoking -

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed to see that the non-smoking rooms that we booked were not available at our arrival. The receptionists simply tells us that only smoking rooms are available and that there is nothing he can do. We arrived at 1AM and were very tired, didn't have the energy to try for another hotel that late ,and ended up having a very stressful night with the room just stinking of smoke. very unhappy with the whole thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to gamble and sleep but that it

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted hotel close to downtown. Harrahs was only 2 miles away but parking lot and sidewalk had many holes and cracks which made walking risky of falling. Food prices at the cafe and diner were expensive.
3 out of 5
by Sam from Pittsburgh

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a outdated but clean and great value for the price paid. The check-in was odd as the clerk seemed to be in a bad mood and did not hi or a single word to me until we were done and I asked which direction to go. Not the ideal tone to set for your guests.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

In Omaha for a concert

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to get to, right off the interstate. Easy access to Downtown Omaha. 24/7 cafe that was open had very friendly service and was great after a night out. Affordable. I would stay here again.