Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by yan from verginia


Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
terrible, no basic supplies of the bathroom, staff not friendly, lying about their shuttle services which literally cancelled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 30, 2016
Our NON smoking room smelled terrible of smoke. The whole hotel smelled actually, elevator and all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room condition

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
There was dry urine all over the toilet seat and the refrigerator didn't work...which I didn't discover until the next morning when all of the contents that I put in there were warm.
5 out of 5
by A. J. from Ohio

Nice place

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay, facility is clean and in good condition. Casino on site and other very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: non smoking casino
Cons: make it non smoking
Location: within a miles of old market, and minutes away from the concert facility.
Won a little money, drank some drinks and didn't have to drive anywhere. Thanks
3 out of 5
by Frank from Greenfield

Okay, but a $10 "resort fee"?

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
No problems with this hotel. But a $10 "resort fee"? Really? I can understand in Las Vegas, Orlando, or Cancun, but I've never considered Council Bluffs, IA as a "resort" city. Considering the other casino-affiliated hotels don't have such "resort fees", I'll be staying at those in the future if my travels get me back to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Getaway

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I haven't been able to get away since last fall due to an accident in January..so I needed this R&R just for myself. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to the river

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The staff was friendly the rooms were clean reminds me of Vegas.. I would stay here again next year..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A great value

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: It's very clean and very updated.
Cons: The staff could be a little more friendlier.
Location: Excellent place to stay that's close to Old Market without the high price tag.
This is comparable to the premium hotels in Old Market/Downtown Omaha and it's so close to it.