Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room was lovely. The staff were great and always helpful.
Cons: I didn't like the amount of smoking in hotel common areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to spend the night

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was a very nice room and entertainment was quite handy
Cons: I was disappointed that there wasn't any shower caps and things like that provided
Location: It was centrally located to meet with my girlfriends from college
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great nights stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Great nights sleep
Cons: Small trash can
Location: Good
Awesome staff. Valet stayed late and retrieved my husband's meds after she clocked out. Clean, quiet and comfortable with a great shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Will NEVER go again

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy access to casino, which was very tight that night.
Cons: Handicap access
Location: Our only plan was to rest the night and visit casino. Did not seek out anything else
Started off with lack of handicap parking and first of 8 spaces was eight rows away from door and had to walk up a steep ramp. No courtesy shuttle to assist. 10 minute parking available by door and when we asked about the handicap parking we were told that one person should just drop the other off, did not settle well when both of us are handicapped. Dining was very expensive. When we checked out we were asked if we wanted a receipt, even though I paid Expedia direct, I was glad I got one because they charged me $10 for wireless internet fee. I did not have a computer and did not use, but they charged anyway. They were not even going to tell me. Everyone has to pay. Hmm all other places have FREE WIFI... We were happy to see an in room coffee pot. On the table was a bottle of water, WARNING read the sign on the bottle, $4.00 if you open it!! I was afraid to use the soap and shampoo in fears that I would be charged for them as well. Bed was extremly soft, and woke up feeling alot of pain. This was our last stop on a two week vacation and was to be our BIG SPLURGE and unwind, turned out to be the second to worst night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Will stay here again in the future.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a casino and I don't gamble so I can't comment on that aspect of the location. I stayed here because of the location on my journey and the price. Overall, very happy with stay. Had a late meal in the 24 hour diner and was pleasantly surprised with the quality, quantity and price of the food. Very good value and excellent service. Will stay here again. Only 2 minor complaints; They try to force you to use valet parking, which I'm not comfortable with. Explained that to agent while checking in and she she it isn't required. Just tell valet agent you will self park and ask directions to garage. Second, table and chairs in the room not suited for computer work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are great

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The rooms here are nice and spacious. I would not gamble here again, as they do not pay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravenna, NE

Everything was just OK

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: insect control
Location: additional casinos
There were fruit flies in the room when I arrived. I called the desk and they said they would send someone up. After I returned to the room the problem seemed taken care of; the next morning I found more fruit flies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great overnight stay!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I traveled to the area for a business meeting and had to stay overnight for my return flight home. Expedia helped me select this Hotel. My experience was pleasant and uneventful. All the hotel staff were courteous and helpful. Checking in was quick and hassle free. Slept well on a quality bed. Room was roomy, clean and TV was great!
5 out of 5
by Alfred from Basel

Schönes Casino

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Casino mit schönen Zimmern. Idyllische Lage am Fluss. Zimmer modern und gross. Gutes wi-fi und guter Service. Empfehlenswert