Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mary Jane

fun time

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing, Girls week-end out and we had a ball. It was very convienent for our purpose of gambling and shopping
4 out of 5
by Noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iowa Wesleyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping should clean the rooms better, my bed was never changed/or made and trash was not picked up
I went for my 40 yr HS reunion, the staff was nice however my room was not cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis mo

Bartender

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Went out of his way to help me sign into the wifi very good personality
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by DJ, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thanks for the great review about your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your feed back and hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Dear Michael, Thanks for the great review about your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your feed back and hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
no free WIFI
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thanks for the great review about your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your feed back and hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from council bluffs, ia

Perfect location to casino

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very clean room and spacey for Jr. Suite, will definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by DJ, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thanks for the great review about your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your feed back and hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Hilton Garden East - CoBluffs

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and property. Appears recently remodeled. Oversight on housekeeping 1st day but in total it was a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Dear Tom, Thanks for the great review about your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your feed back and hope to see you in the future.