Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

casino

Posted Jan 14, 2017
safe,orderly and expeditious. Also,it seems to be a quiet place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wheelchairs

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This hotel had no wheelchairs for use upon arrival. We had to go to the casino and give our drivers licenses to them to use one and then had to take it back to the casino when done. Pretty inconvenient! Staff wasn't all that friendly.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hi, I want to sincerely apologize that you did not have a stellar stay. I will mention the wheelchair problem in our managers meeting. Thank you for being our guest and we hope we can make your next stay stellar. Nathan Nokes Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Nice suite, friendly staff, could have been a little cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great place to stay, with easy access to activities in Omaha
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Cons: Food
Location: joslyn museum
The food was certainly not on a par with other garden inns where we have stayed. We would have also preferred the location in downtown Omaha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek California

Really nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Shuttle distance to include business venue.
Location: Car rental Enterprise close, freeway access close.
Great staff, clean rooms and hotel. Enjoyed breakfast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Room key card didn't get activated correctly. The exit stairs didn't lead to lobby but rather outside. The elevators were hidden down a long hallway and then a turn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Relaxing Get-a-Way!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Had a very relaxing 3-night get-a-way with my husband! He greatly enjoyed the casino, and I greatly enjoyed watching cable TV while relaxing in a very comfortable king-size bed!! It was very nice having both a refrigerator and microwave in our room, those seem to be rare finds in hotels. Room service and food was very good. We had to unexpectedly stay an extra night due to weather, and they accommodated us with no troubles at all. My only complaint/suggestion would be for breakfast to be included/free, instead of being charged $9.95 per person. Thanks for the relaxing, great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: Front desk check in lady
Location: WEB site should tell the exit off of I-80
Nice hotel, bathroom lighting the best I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from counsil bluffs

Mellow Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Amazing hotel great rates. Found the perfect room. Everything is close by. Next to a really great casino and buffet.