Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Relaxing Get-a-Way!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Had a very relaxing 3-night get-a-way with my husband! He greatly enjoyed the casino, and I greatly enjoyed watching cable TV while relaxing in a very comfortable king-size bed!! It was very nice having both a refrigerator and microwave in our room, those seem to be rare finds in hotels. Room service and food was very good. We had to unexpectedly stay an extra night due to weather, and they accommodated us with no troubles at all. My only complaint/suggestion would be for breakfast to be included/free, instead of being charged $9.95 per person. Thanks for the relaxing, great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa from Grand island ne

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Incredible stay. Walked in and it smelled so clean very friendly staff at check in and check out. Great breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Farmington

Good stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great front desk service! Dinner tasted fabulous, but took nearly 45 minutes from the time we ordered. Only one other couple there at the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hilton Garden/Horseshoe

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay. The fridge had a leveling issue and rocked forward a bunch when the door was opened. The room was clean and quiet. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: Front desk check in lady
Location: WEB site should tell the exit off of I-80
Nice hotel, bathroom lighting the best I've ever had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had a ant problem in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
it was a very nice stay quiet hotel very clean breakfast was $9 very reasonable and the food was excellent staff was very friendly I'll stay I would stay there again and recommend it to someone else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Shawnee Ks

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was excellent. Service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from counsil bluffs

Mellow Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Amazing hotel great rates. Found the perfect room. Everything is close by. Next to a really great casino and buffet.