Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping should clean the rooms better, my bed was never changed/or made and trash was not picked up
I went for my 40 yr HS reunion, the staff was nice however my room was not cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis mo

Bartender

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Went out of his way to help me sign into the wifi very good personality
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by DJ, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thanks for the great review about your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your feed back and hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from council bluffs, ia

Perfect location to casino

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very clean room and spacey for Jr. Suite, will definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by DJ, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thanks for the great review about your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your feed back and hope to see you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

No air conditioning at all

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Staff and clean room
Cons: Allowing the room temp to change more than a degree!
Location: Casino near by. Which sucks because it would be the perfect hotel if the rooms were able to get cooler than 74.
The staff was great. The room was clean. The food was descent. The only issue i have is that the air conditioning was horrible. It was extremely warm in my room. To the point of not being able to sleep. This is the second time I've stayed there and this has happened. You can adjust the room temp, but don't expect it to do anything more than what it was doing before you got in the room. It's actually quiet ridiculous. If it was once, i understand, but this is the second time in about a year that the room never got cool. Stop being a bunch of cheap a** and let the customer change the room temp. Definitely won't be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Clean comfortable room.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The accommodations were above my expectations. The beds were comfortable, the room and hotel were clean and inviting. Updated decor, nice big tv with free HBO. The staff was friendly. The pool is small and mostly meant for kids but I wasn't there to swim. The only thing missing was a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Room clean. Next to bass pro shop and casino. Still quiet.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Scherry

Disappointed!

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very over-priced. Service was poor. No one was attending the desk when we checked in. Had to wait about 10 minutes before someone came to check us in. In the meantime, thought we would enjoy some coffee. Coffee in the lobby was cold! No free breakfast. This hotel is right next door to the Country Inn & Suites which is half the price, has a free breakfast, service is great, etc. Only stayed at the Hilton because the Country Inn was booked full. Very disappointed for have to pay double the price!
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels