Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Room.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Everything, but in particular, 4 pillows on each bed... 2 firm and soft, the other 2 medium.
Much more than I expected. Too much to tell.... You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and pillows!!
Very clean and comfortable beds! Had a great breakfast area and lots of choices! Staff was very friendly and courteous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Okay Hotel Overal

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The nice décor and the unlimited bottled water. Breakfast was okay too.
Cons: Hopefully, they will do something about the ants.
Location: There were casinos and several restaurants and a huge movie theatre!
I think that the hotel overall was just okay. I like the unlimited bottled water that we had access to which allowed us to not have to travel to buy it somewhere else. The breakfast was average. We were comfortable for the most part. The only thing that made me lower my rating from 4 to 3 was that we saw several ants while we stayed there. I did let them know as we checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel Clerk was too busy outside to come in and check us in. Had to wait 10 minutes for her to show up. Breakfast was good but the milk was spoiled/curdled. Rooms were clean bed was nice and comfy. I did see a little beetle on the bathroom sink counter the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean, and close to attractions.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The continental breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Nice place. Had a mix up with my room and daughter-in-law but fixed the problem right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Staff is helpful and courteous. Hotel feels brand new but I asked and its actually almost 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
one of the better Holiday Inns. We like knowing our stay will be a good one and can rely on Holiday Inn to provide this wherever we travel. This particular hotel is an excellent value and always comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Good I would stay again I don't know what else to say because they make you write something and I hate writing things
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Cons: The heating/AC unit.
Everything was great except the heater in the room that would turn off and come back on every couple of minutes all night long.