Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean, and close to attractions.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The continental breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Nice place. Had a mix up with my room and daughter-in-law but fixed the problem right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Staff is helpful and courteous. Hotel feels brand new but I asked and its actually almost 10.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim from Lyman, Maine

Great stay..Only 1 little thing.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only downside at all is that the employees were always outside the entrance smoking. Didn't like having to pass through the "cloud" every time I entered the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Missouri

Happy, will stay again.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Air/heat unit was fine, but kept kicking off and on all night. There was no way to keep the fan on constant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
one of the better Holiday Inns. We like knowing our stay will be a good one and can rely on Holiday Inn to provide this wherever we travel. This particular hotel is an excellent value and always comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Good I would stay again I don't know what else to say because they make you write something and I hate writing things
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Cons: The heating/AC unit.
Everything was great except the heater in the room that would turn off and come back on every couple of minutes all night long.