Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcclusky nd

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location nice rooms. Will stay there again next time I'm in the area. Staff was great room was clean and what we ordered 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😀😀😆😉😉😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice hotel. Nice complimentary breakfast. Good parking. Quiet . Loved that it had a refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Good place to stay. It was a bit confusing to find.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good. They only have one small elevator. Doesn't accomodate guests very well. Pool could use attention. No towels at night or in the morning. Location good for our stay.
4 out of 5
by Mandy

Nice place.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. Walls are a little thin (could hear the neighbors tv pretty clearly). Other than that, it was good. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very nice hotel, good location. Room was a little too warm but otherwise a good experience. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to movie theater, casino, ect.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great hotel !!! ... Just be sure to contact ahead of time if you need a rollaway in your room. Expedia claimed we could get a rollaway in the room we reserved. So we got there and could not get one because of fire hazard with the room we had gotten and they could not change our room to accommodate us. We ended up getting an air mattress instead at the closest walmart. The beds are super soft and comfy. The pool was warm and awesome. Breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel was fine. The address I used right from Expedia led me to a scary neighborhood, not even close to hotel. The room was clean, hotel was nice however our room was so hot, we turned the air down as far as it would go, and the fan would turn on for a few minutes and shut off right away, there's no way it could have been 58 degrees in the room. No one used blankets and my nephew even laid on the bathroom floor to cool down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and Hotel staff friendly.