Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
one of the better Holiday Inns. We like knowing our stay will be a good one and can rely on Holiday Inn to provide this wherever we travel. This particular hotel is an excellent value and always comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Good I would stay again I don't know what else to say because they make you write something and I hate writing things
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Cons: The heating/AC unit.
Everything was great except the heater in the room that would turn off and come back on every couple of minutes all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: The heater/ac unit could use a setting for continuous fan. It kept turning on throughout the night and waking me up. I am a light sleeper though.
Overall this was a nice hotel, a good stopping point on our trip out west.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Visit to IA

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
i had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Clean and roomy
Location: Great location
Very clean and comfortable. Everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from MN

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very rude. Only got room so kids could go swimming got to pool and they decided to close it 3 hours early so kids could not even swim and were very rude about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels