Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel was fine. The address I used right from Expedia led me to a scary neighborhood, not even close to hotel. The room was clean, hotel was nice however our room was so hot, we turned the air down as far as it would go, and the fan would turn on for a few minutes and shut off right away, there's no way it could have been 58 degrees in the room. No one used blankets and my nephew even laid on the bathroom floor to cool down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Room.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Everything, but in particular, 4 pillows on each bed... 2 firm and soft, the other 2 medium.
Much more than I expected. Too much to tell.... You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and pillows!!
Very clean and comfortable beds! Had a great breakfast area and lots of choices! Staff was very friendly and courteous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and well maintained. We loved our visit

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and the facility was clean and well maintained. Keep up the great work. I am sure we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from council bluffs

One night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
overall great! only one issue was the room key didn't work at the pool or outside back door. You can't smoke in the rooms but out the back we could, so entering the hotel was not fun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Okay Hotel Overal

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The nice décor and the unlimited bottled water. Breakfast was okay too.
Cons: Hopefully, they will do something about the ants.
Location: There were casinos and several restaurants and a huge movie theatre!
I think that the hotel overall was just okay. I like the unlimited bottled water that we had access to which allowed us to not have to travel to buy it somewhere else. The breakfast was average. We were comfortable for the most part. The only thing that made me lower my rating from 4 to 3 was that we saw several ants while we stayed there. I did let them know as we checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel Clerk was too busy outside to come in and check us in. Had to wait 10 minutes for her to show up. Breakfast was good but the milk was spoiled/curdled. Rooms were clean bed was nice and comfy. I did see a little beetle on the bathroom sink counter the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf IA

Labor Day weekend motorcycle getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice enough but the walls are very thin. Both nights that we spent there we had people next door playing their TV very loudly. When we tried go to sleep, it was very difficult. Also the fan on the air conditioning unit could not be set to constant so it kicked in and out all night long... also very disturbing. we had difficulty with our motorcycle and had to cut our trip short by one day, so our 3 night stay turned into a 2 night stay. Unfortunately, because we had booked through hotels.com we were unable to get a refund for the night that we couldn't spend there. That was very disappointing. probably will never book and other multiple night stay through hotels.com for this reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels