Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very nice hotel, good location. Room was a little too warm but otherwise a good experience. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to movie theater, casino, ect.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great hotel !!! ... Just be sure to contact ahead of time if you need a rollaway in your room. Expedia claimed we could get a rollaway in the room we reserved. So we got there and could not get one because of fire hazard with the room we had gotten and they could not change our room to accommodate us. We ended up getting an air mattress instead at the closest walmart. The beds are super soft and comfy. The pool was warm and awesome. Breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel was fine. The address I used right from Expedia led me to a scary neighborhood, not even close to hotel. The room was clean, hotel was nice however our room was so hot, we turned the air down as far as it would go, and the fan would turn on for a few minutes and shut off right away, there's no way it could have been 58 degrees in the room. No one used blankets and my nephew even laid on the bathroom floor to cool down.
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Room.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Everything, but in particular, 4 pillows on each bed... 2 firm and soft, the other 2 medium.
Much more than I expected. Too much to tell.... You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and pillows!!
Very clean and comfortable beds! Had a great breakfast area and lots of choices! Staff was very friendly and courteous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and well maintained. We loved our visit

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and the facility was clean and well maintained. Keep up the great work. I am sure we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from council bluffs

One night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
overall great! only one issue was the room key didn't work at the pool or outside back door. You can't smoke in the rooms but out the back we could, so entering the hotel was not fun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Okay Hotel Overal

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The nice décor and the unlimited bottled water. Breakfast was okay too.
Cons: Hopefully, they will do something about the ants.
Location: There were casinos and several restaurants and a huge movie theatre!
I think that the hotel overall was just okay. I like the unlimited bottled water that we had access to which allowed us to not have to travel to buy it somewhere else. The breakfast was average. We were comfortable for the most part. The only thing that made me lower my rating from 4 to 3 was that we saw several ants while we stayed there. I did let them know as we checked out.